www.mojhi.com Customer Review

Here's what Jared A. had to say about www.mojhi.com

Jared A. | Submitted 23 Feb 2018

Mojhi pitched some great packages according to my requirement for the Uganda Tour which I returned from. While it is fresh in my memory, i would like to share my experiences. Bwindi National Park was particularly spectacular because i saw a Silverback Gorilla 5 feet away from me in the wild. Murchison Falls was spectacular! Lake Bunyonyi was refreshing. The guides were well informed and the food was a pleasant surprise. Overall this was UNFORGETTABLE!! Will visit the other children of Mama Afrika!!!

Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit www.mojhi.com

www.mojhi.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 529

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About www.mojhi.com

Mojhi.com helps travelers compare and book adventure tours with the best local tour operators. We currently offer adventure tours in Nepal, Kenya, Tanzania, Dubai, Sri Lanka, Thailand and India.

Other Customer Reviews for www.mojhi.com

5 Stars

Jessica - CO - United States 3 Dec 2018

Great experience - will definitely use again.

5 Stars

D &. - FL - United States 19 Nov 2018

Communication with Mojhi was excellent and there were prompt answers to my questions. Rodgers Sibanda, Wild Africa Safaris, provide our guide services. He was outstanding in his knowledge, competence and attention to detail. His services are highly recommended. Overall, our camping safari exceeded expectations.

5 Stars

David 7 Nov 2018

Great, very easy to set it all up. They always kept in contact with me. I ask a lot of questions and everyone was answered. Told me about extras and I could choose what was my best fit. I recommend them to anyone who wants to have a exceptional experience on a safari in Africa. Manis was the best. Sent me photos and listen to all of my needs. Great job. I will be back again. My driver for the entire Safari was David. He is the very best. Great driver and made our experience even better. As a guide you cannot ask for better. I seen so much more then antisipated. I got so many many outstanding pictures thanks David.

5 Stars

Max - CA - United States 9 Oct 2018

I spent dozens of hours looking for local reputable companies for Kilimanjaro trek and safari that would also be price-friendly. I wrote endless emails and tried to negotiate the prices all by myself.

In parallel, I quoted the prices on mojhi and to my surprise, I was able to get the same results within a few emails.

Basically, what I am saying is: don't waste your time and just trust mojhi (I wish I knew that before). Be specific about what exactly you want and they will suggest the list of companies/options to choose from. Moreover, they will coordinate extra transfers/hotels, if you need them. Payment arrangements were also very easy and transparent.

Would definitely recommend mojhi to anyone looking for Kili + safari package.

5 Stars

Cooper - CA - United States 9 Oct 2018

This company is the best! While on my tour I had the pleasure of meeting the owner of Mojhi who was doing property visits of the accommodations they use. If that doesn't give you insight into how much he cares about his companies reputation and the services they provide I don't know what will. Quick responses to all my questions was a refreshing breath of air in customer service, the tour was amazing, and I feel like the cost/value was spot on. Mojhi is a company I cannot recommend enough.

5 Stars

Audrey 30 Sep 2018

I compared several travel agencies and Explorer Kenya has offered us the best value for money. Organisation was great, and our guide taught us a lot about Kenya, his culture and the animals. I would not hesitate to recommend Explorer Kenya for any future travelers!

5 Stars

Matteo - BS - Italy 22 Sep 2018

my Kilimangiaro climbing experience with Monkey adventure (Mojhi) has been amazing, really awesome! Perfect organization and great staff: from the porters to all of the guide, Derick the senior guide has been perfect in and for everything.

5 Stars

Muhammad S. - AS - Saudi Arabia 11 Sep 2018

I highly recommend Mojhi. I used their service for booking a Safari trip in Tanzania and the Kilimanjaro climb and was thoroughly satisfied with their service. There response times were quick and their conduct was very professional. I found their representative to be very friendly and helpful.

5 Stars

Michael V. 16 Jul 2018

My experience with Mojhi.com was impressive the response on initial request for assistance by Manish from Mojhi was tempestive and the attention and response time remained the same till we finalized safaris in South Africa Kenya and Tanzania. Everything ran smoothly and to the minutest details. Operators like Benjamin from Siya Phambil and monkey adventures in Kenya and Tanzania were remarkable. Lodges exceptional and this resulted in a memorable time for all. I would recommend without hesitation

© 2019 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2019