www.mojhi.com Customer Review

Here's what Jared A. had to say about www.mojhi.com

Jared A. | Submitted 23 Feb 2018

Mojhi pitched some great packages according to my requirement for the Uganda Tour which I returned from. While it is fresh in my memory, i would like to share my experiences. Bwindi National Park was particularly spectacular because i saw a Silverback Gorilla 5 feet away from me in the wild. Murchison Falls was spectacular! Lake Bunyonyi was refreshing. The guides were well informed and the food was a pleasant surprise. Overall this was UNFORGETTABLE!! Will visit the other children of Mama Afrika!!!

Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit www.mojhi.com

www.mojhi.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 564

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About www.mojhi.com

Mojhi.com helps travelers compare and book adventure tours with the best local tour operators. We currently offer adventure tours in Nepal, Kenya, Tanzania, Dubai, Sri Lanka, Thailand and India.

Other Customer Reviews for www.mojhi.com

5 Stars

Alan - Hertfordshire - United Kingdom 2 Jul 2019

Mojhi were very helpful in arranging my Kilimanjaro trek and recommending an excellent local operator.

it is not easy to pay big deposits for trips but with Mojhi everything worked out fine.

thank you very much
Alan ( from the UK)

5 Stars

Rose 19 Jun 2019

I spent weeks comparing different companies and in the end came back to Mojhi, wish I had of saved myself the time and just gone with them straight away! I would recommend to anyone. The communication and explanations were excellent and prompt. Most helpful with organising different activities between different tour companies and organising transfers. The companies they recommend were fantastic no complaints, we had a great time, thank you.

5 Stars

Raju N. - GA - United States 18 Jun 2019

Deeksha Venkatesh was our initial contact at Mohji. She patiently worked with me for about 2 months in making a schedule to fit our stay in Tanzania. After scheduling the Safaris and the trip to Victoria falls in to our time slot, she helped fine-tune the trip with faster travel (by air) between places to maximize our safari time. The final stop at Zanzibar was the icing on the cake! She was also very helpful in providing information on Visa requirements and vaccination needs. Though Mohji works with many tour operators, the ones they recommended for this dream trip were wonderful; Usambara for Selous, Jibha for the Victoria Falls, and Monkey Adventures for Serengeti/Ngongoro. Other consultants Ashwin and Manish also stayed involved answering questions during our travel. I would recommend Mohji for any African Safari adventures.

5 Stars

Johannkaspar 15 May 2019

We had three wonderful days at the Delta Camp, which were high above our expectations. The lodge, the flats, the food, the drinks, but in particular the staff and the guides were very friendly and helpful. We had a lot of fun and enjoyed the stay very much. Drinking a Gin and Tonic at sunset, looking from the lodge over the small river and the grass land with the elephants and the water buffalos is so special that you will never forget it and you will always think going back to the wonderful Delta Camp.

5 Stars

Wolfgang 12 Nov 2018

Communication, service and adventure just perfect!

5 Stars

Jack L. 15 Oct 2018

Very excellent travel agency consultant. Highly recommended to other customers.

5 Stars

Audrey 30 Sep 2018

I compared several travel agencies and Explorer Kenya has offered us the best value for money. Organisation was great, and our guide taught us a lot about Kenya, his culture and the animals. I would not hesitate to recommend Explorer Kenya for any future travelers!

5 Stars

Marta M. - Lisbon - Portugal 22 Sep 2018

Everything went well with our safari booking through mojhi, they answered all our questions by email and were always very helpful.

5 Stars

Paul - Edinburgh - United Kingdom 16 Sep 2018

The pre and post sale customer service was superb. All questions were answered quickly and changes made with no problems.

Hi there

What a fantastic experience we both had. From booking I dealt with Rahul and Shankar and possibly another few staff. They were all great and answered all my questions pre and post booking.

Our driver Ronald was brilliant. He picked us up on time and entertained us and stopped for shops etc on the drive up. He was very friendly and we got on well with him. It made the long drive seem so much quicker. He is also a great driver on some challenging roads.

Our accommodation was also great. The staff were friendly and nothing was an inconvenience to them.

The gorilla Trekking was an unforgettable experience and will last in our memories for some time. The guide and security staff were all nice people. The gorilla family we saw and how close we got to them made the trip for us.

© 2019 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2019