www.mojhi.com Customer Review

Here's what Pranam had to say about www.mojhi.com

Pranam | Tamil Nadu , India | Submitted 6 Mar 2017

They did an excellent job in matching me and my wife up with an awesome operator for our everest base camp trek. And we were so impressed with Mojhi, that they have turned right around and gave begun using Mojhi to help us choose an agent for our 2017 trip to Tanzania.

Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit www.mojhi.com

www.mojhi.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 568

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About www.mojhi.com

Mojhi.com helps travelers compare and book adventure tours with the best local tour operators. We currently offer adventure tours in Nepal, Kenya, Tanzania, Dubai, Sri Lanka, Thailand and India.

Other Customer Reviews for www.mojhi.com

5 Stars

Dennis - Groningen - The Netherlands 7 Aug 2019

We had an amazing 4 days safari with Usambara to the Selous. They were on time at the hotel and every day they explained what we were going to do. The drive through the landscape of Tanzania was incredible. We really liked the hippo camp and our cozy hut. The bed was good. The shower had hot water and we could ask for new towels when we needed. The manager and the staff of Hippocamp were very friendly and did everything to make us feel at home. The boat safari, game drives and bushwalk were really great. Our guide tried to find as many animals as possible by also going off road and he knew a lot about the animals. The cook made us a very nice breakfast, lunch and dinner and even asked at the beginning what we didn't like to eat. He was very skilled and very funny. All in all it was a great experience and we enjoyed it very much. We have maybe on point of approvement... we booked a private safari and the boat safari and bushwalk were with other people and not private. It was not a problem but maybe it was good to mention it in the itenary because we thought we had the boat trip and bushwalk also with just the 2 of us and the guide.
It was an experience of a lifetime.
Many thanks for helping us making our safari dream come true

5 Stars

Jeffrey S. - OR - United States 25 Jul 2019

Mojhi tackled our plan to add on a three day after our two week Adventure travel in Tanzania to see Mountain Gorillas in Rwanda and Uganda. Since I was doing this privately instead of all included Adventure Travel company, I needed someone to put my own tour together. They did a great job in all details and it fit my budget. The safari company, Nziza from Kigali, Rwanda, who chauffeured us to Uganda was excellent and very diligent about their customer service. Very good job!

5 Stars

Ivonne - Mexico city - Mexico 12 Jul 2019

Mohji gave me excellent service. They explained every detail from the trip. At first I was a bit worried about doing the first payment without knowing them, but as soon as I did it, they sent me a voucher from the money and put me in contact with the local person leading the trip, plus more contacts from mohji for any doubts I could have. I had also read reviews from them before and it all looked good. Sending the initial deposit is important so they can get all the permits and reservations needed for the trip. Rest of the payment was done the day we started the trip. Everything went great and according to the plan. I really recommend them.

5 Stars

Darcy - SC - United States 26 Jun 2019

From our first contact with Mojhi our experience was wonderful. The customer service representatives custom designed our trip through Rwanda and Uganda and patiently answered all of my questions. The arrangements that they made for our trip were all perfect! I highly recommend this company!

5 Stars

Vanessa G. - Lima - Peru 3 May 2019

I thoroughly enjoyed the day trips in and around Nairobi that I asked mojhi.com to recommend. It´s amazing the amount of wildlife you can see without travelling too far. I particularly enjoyed visiting Lake Naivasha, it was beautiful and the Crescent Island a paradise on earth - thank you for suggesting I go there and also thank you to my guide Ben, who mentioned Elsamere, the former home and now hotel/museum of Joy and George Adamson (Born Free and Elsa the Lion) who I have loved since childhood.
Mojhi.com is a 5 star service and I recommend them without reservation.

5 Stars

Samo 11 Jan 2019

We had a great tour and I can confirm that everything went well according to plan. No complaints, on the contrary, we did enjoy the trip immensely.




I specifically want to thank Pradyumna Kale of Mojhi for the very fast and efficient actions during the booking process. We booked the trip about one week in advance, i.e. with very short notice and I must say I was very impressed about the pro-activeness and flexibility. Pradyumna definitely made us chose Mojhi for the trip.




Also a big thanks to Christopher of Yala Safari tours - everything was very well planned and the schedule worked out perfectly.

And last but not least we had an excellent driver with the name of Caesar who did a great job driving us around safely (although we would have liked to get a bit more information from him, more of a guide, not just driving... but that is a minor thing).


All in all a great experience and thank you and the team for the efforts.

5 Stars

D &. - FL - United States 19 Nov 2018

Communication with Mojhi was excellent and there were prompt answers to my questions. Rodgers Sibanda, Wild Africa Safaris, provide our guide services. He was outstanding in his knowledge, competence and attention to detail. His services are highly recommended. Overall, our camping safari exceeded expectations.

5 Stars

Derek - Manchester - United Kingdom 14 Oct 2018

Safari in Tanzania was one of our best adventure trips. We booked it through mojhi.com.
It was the best experience because the Safari was amazing and even the booking was made very easy. Mojhi helped us planning our trip. At every step of the way they were really supportive and answered all our queries.
If you are ever planning on an adventure trip to Africa mojhi.com is the best place to go to plan your trip.

5 Stars

Cristina F. - Bucharest - Romania 4 Oct 2018

The safari was amazing and we enjoyed every minute of it. One of the best experiences of our lives.
The schedule was also great and we want to thank you for that. Everything was on time and exactly as we discussed.
Also, we were able to see all the big 5 animals in our first day in Masai Mara, thanks to our driver.
Thanks!

5 Stars

Helene 3 Sep 2018

Great service from Mojhi, very knowledgeable and had great local partners. Communication was smooth and efficient. Would definitely recommend as a travel partner!

© 2019 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2019