www.mojhi.com Customer Review

Here's what Pranam had to say about www.mojhi.com

Pranam | Tamil Nadu , India | Submitted 6 Mar 2017

They did an excellent job in matching me and my wife up with an awesome operator for our everest base camp trek. And we were so impressed with Mojhi, that they have turned right around and gave begun using Mojhi to help us choose an agent for our 2017 trip to Tanzania.

Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit www.mojhi.com

www.mojhi.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 525

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About www.mojhi.com

Mojhi.com helps travelers compare and book adventure tours with the best local tour operators. We currently offer adventure tours in Nepal, Kenya, Tanzania, Dubai, Sri Lanka, Thailand and India.

Other Customer Reviews for www.mojhi.com

5 Stars

Anonymous C. 18 Dec 2018

Mojhi did a great job arranging our safari with Outlook Safaris. We had a terrific experience and Mojhi did a fantastic job making our arrangements.

5 Stars

Elene 8 Oct 2018

Mojhi helped me to book my Kilimanjaro climb. They helped me to sort out the right date for the climb and get me in touch with the tour operator in a trustful way. They were always open, patient, punctual and friendly when answering my questions. Their quick and understanding reaction when I had to reschedule my climb made quite a difference to my planning. In this way, I am very happy that they made this amazing adventure possible!!

5 Stars

Malika B. - Bern - Switzerland 2 Oct 2018

Bhuvana was very quick and well organized and with great cooperation in organizing our Safari last minute. We apreciate here flexibility and her effort in helping us with everything so that it worked out to get all the booking done with ease. Thank you so much Bhuvana!

5 Stars

Paul - Edinburgh - United Kingdom 16 Sep 2018

The pre and post sale customer service was superb. All questions were answered quickly and changes made with no problems.

Hi there

What a fantastic experience we both had. From booking I dealt with Rahul and Shankar and possibly another few staff. They were all great and answered all my questions pre and post booking.

Our driver Ronald was brilliant. He picked us up on time and entertained us and stopped for shops etc on the drive up. He was very friendly and we got on well with him. It made the long drive seem so much quicker. He is also a great driver on some challenging roads.

Our accommodation was also great. The staff were friendly and nothing was an inconvenience to them.

The gorilla Trekking was an unforgettable experience and will last in our memories for some time. The guide and security staff were all nice people. The gorilla family we saw and how close we got to them made the trip for us.

5 Stars

Zubair 5 Sep 2018

Excellent company to book with , but they do put you onto a local company to book with which is good they chose monkey adventures for my safari in Kenya who I dealt with after booking through them , but mohji .com still keep an eye on your dealings with local company too so it's all good got a good price and would book again

5 Stars

Anu R. - Telangana - India 21 Aug 2018

We planned our entire Kenyan trip through Mojhi. Manish was our sales representative and was extremely patient in answering all our queries and helping with the required information and support at every step of the way. Even when we had glitches with the operations team, Manish stepped in and took full ownership to ensure the customer was not inconvenienced. Overall am extremely satisfied with the experience and the interactions and would whole heartedly recommend this platform and Manish to anyone else planning a trip to Kenya

5 Stars

Chris W. - CA - United States 8 Aug 2018

It was an experience of a lifetime, great guides, strong porters, delicious food. Thank you Ascent for your organisation. Great memories!!

5 Stars

Joeann - KY - United States 23 Jul 2018

I had a great experience! It was my first time I. Africa and the guide (John) was excellent; punctual, polite, professional, and knowledgeable. The lodging was exactly what I requested; a tented camp. All my questions were answered quickly and I will book with them again when I return to Africa...after seeing Kenya I'm certain I'll want to return and see other countries.

5 Stars

Paulo - Gauteng - South Africa 3 Jul 2018

I contacted EMOJI to book me a safari in Botswana after finding their name in the internet. I was very impressed after reading what most people said about their experience with EMOJI.
My camping safari was booked within 5 days and I was away to Botswana to enjoy the most amazing time in the Okavango Delta, Moremi and Chobe National Park.
I recommend EMOJI Adventures to anyone requiring a safari in Botswana

5 Stars

Mac - ON - Canada 29 Jun 2018

I highly recommend Mohji,they are efficient and caring. They assisted me during my recent trip to Kilimanjaro and thanks to their advice,I was able to accomplish this dream of climbing Kilimanjaro.
I chose Ascend Tanzania and I was very happy with the choice, Charles the Guide was excellent,the food was amazing and the service was first class.
Keep up the excellent work

© 2019 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2019