www.mojhi.com Customer Review

Here's what Pranam had to say about www.mojhi.com

Pranam | Tamil Nadu , India | Submitted 6 Mar 2017

They did an excellent job in matching me and my wife up with an awesome operator for our everest base camp trek. And we were so impressed with Mojhi, that they have turned right around and gave begun using Mojhi to help us choose an agent for our 2017 trip to Tanzania.

Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit www.mojhi.com

www.mojhi.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 529

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About www.mojhi.com

Mojhi.com helps travelers compare and book adventure tours with the best local tour operators. We currently offer adventure tours in Nepal, Kenya, Tanzania, Dubai, Sri Lanka, Thailand and India.

Other Customer Reviews for www.mojhi.com

5 Stars

Léo L. - Prêles/Bern - Switzerland 6 Dec 2018

We spent 6 wonderful days with a guide who knows perfectly the fauna and flora.
all the follow-up of the file was done with professionalism !
the guide was 100% with us all day, he had history for every animal
I recommend this company

5 Stars

Jennifer H. - TX - United States 20 Oct 2018

Our Kenya Safari booking was through Mohji. They have a very good customer service and well designed itineraries. Gave a lot of information which was very useful. All in all, Mojhi helped us in making this a very memorable trip

5 Stars

WIF - Austria 18 Oct 2018

We were a group of two and we booked our climb via Umbwe Route. The Service through Mojhi (e-mail contact) was perfect. All questions were clarified beforehand.
Everything were on time, starting from the transfers and ended with the accommodation.
It was a surprise, that it was also possible to open a time of starting at the date we wanted.
Twenty years ago I also climbed Kili via Marangu Route, but as I remeber, the Route, expecially the first two days, as we were alone on the Trek, and the Service provided by the Team, now exceedet my expectations.
I have to say, that we found friends in the team who accompanied us of our trek.
I can only highest recommend to book with Mojhi, especially with Ascend Tanzania; I would also highest recommend our Guides "Carlson & Wilson" and their team.
They guidet us very professionel and friendly and they only made it possible on a short way, to skip the Karanga camp, so that we went from Barranco Camp directly to Barafu Camp. So we could arrive the summit one day before that we have planned.
Our guides have always choosen the right pace and so we could arrive Mweka Gate at first of all climbers early in the morning after resting at Mweka Camp!

5 Stars

Elene 8 Oct 2018

Mojhi helped me to book my Kilimanjaro climb. They helped me to sort out the right date for the climb and get me in touch with the tour operator in a trustful way. They were always open, patient, punctual and friendly when answering my questions. Their quick and understanding reaction when I had to reschedule my climb made quite a difference to my planning. In this way, I am very happy that they made this amazing adventure possible!!

5 Stars

Cheng-Hao H. - Taipei - Taiwan 16 Sep 2018

Thanks for Rahit Patil, he is very helpful

5 Stars

Muhammad S. - AS - Saudi Arabia 11 Sep 2018

I highly recommend Mojhi. I used their service for booking a Safari trip in Tanzania and the Kilimanjaro climb and was thoroughly satisfied with their service. There response times were quick and their conduct was very professional. I found their representative to be very friendly and helpful.

5 Stars

Fraser - Abu Dhabi - United Kingdom 23 Aug 2018

Mojhi were AMAZING!! They are for sure the people to use for safari bookings! Everything was perfect and sorted with great itinerary and choice of accommodation. That is until I messed up with my passport expiry dates (only 5.9 months left) on arriving at Heathrow... aagh. Had to totally rebook the WHOLE thing over a weekend and fly out 3 days later. Rahul from Mojhi was AMAZING
..it was so much hassle (and a lot of money alas as Hotels.com and Booking.com (beach bit of our holiday after safari not done with Mojhi) totally kill you to change a booking) but Rahul made it all happen. Got us flights to save days for travel, train tickets and rebooked the whole safari and all its components. We cannot thank him enough!! We were a despondent family at Heathrow that Saturday morning but by Tuesday we were in Kenya all sorted. One bit of advice .... USE MOJHI!!!

5 Stars

Adriana - Banten - Indonesia 24 Jul 2018

Thank you to Mojhi Adventure who arrange our safari trip to Kenya and Tanzania and a special thanks to Mr. Manish who answer and explain all my questions patiently.. My friends and I had a very good experience during our safari trip. The excellent arrangement for accommodation and transport.. and also excellent driver who can answer and explain about Flora and Fauna at the park.. We are really lucky that we can see all the big 5 and some very good attraction during the Safari..
I thought it will be difficult to arrange our trip, but once again, Many Thanks To Mr. Manish, so we can have a very good experience trip..

5 Stars

Brenda S. - QC - Canada 7 Jul 2018

I would just like to let you know that my friend and I really enjoyed out Kilimanjaro experience. We are both in our mid 50's and weren't sure two old gals could even make it past day 1. But our guides were amazing. The really helped us each step of the way. I found it very impressive how many people were helping us. The porters, the cook, the server and our guides. It was like they were all there just to help us do our very best and to help make it as easy as possible for us. I found the altitude made us not want to eat very much. However that is not a negative comment on the food. The food was really well prepared. I was pleasantly surprised at the variety and how tasty the meals were. Everyone was supportive and always had a big smile for us:) I would strongly recommend Ascend Tanzania. We truly had amazing guides who were very knowledgeable, supportive, kind.....I can't say enough good things about Tino and Frank. We totally loved those two guys.

5 Stars

Anouk - Rotterdam - The Netherlands 31 May 2018

What a wonderfull trip! We visited the Okavango delta, Moremi, chobe and the Victoria Falls in 7 days. Camping in the bush, cooking on fire and watching the sunsets on the most beautifull places in Botswana. Thanks to our professional guide we have seen the big five and heard a lot of stories about the flora and fauna in the National Parks. It was amazing to experience the difference between the basic bush-life and our luxury hotel in the Victoria Falls. Thank you Mohji for making our trip unforgettable!!

© 2019 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2019