www.mojhi.com Customer Review

Here's what Brooks had to say about www.mojhi.com

Brooks | ON, Canada | Submitted 6 Feb 2017

Mohji did a great job providing me with all the details and answered all the questions I had that led me to pick Popote Africa Adventures for my Kilimanjaro trip. I will definitely be booking my next adventure through Mojhi.

Click Here to Visit www.mojhi.com

www.mojhi.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 532

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About www.mojhi.com

Mojhi.com helps travelers compare and book adventure tours with the best local tour operators. We currently offer adventure tours in Nepal, Kenya, Tanzania, Dubai, Sri Lanka, Thailand and India.

Other Customer Reviews for www.mojhi.com

5 Stars

Lauris - Riga - Latvia 24 Oct 2018

Everything was perfec. Thank you KAS, you were great. and thanks for ride to airport for good price :) see you on our Kili trip.

5 Stars

WIF - Austria 18 Oct 2018

We were a group of two and we booked our climb via Umbwe Route. The Service through Mojhi (e-mail contact) was perfect. All questions were clarified beforehand.
Everything were on time, starting from the transfers and ended with the accommodation.
It was a surprise, that it was also possible to open a time of starting at the date we wanted.
Twenty years ago I also climbed Kili via Marangu Route, but as I remeber, the Route, expecially the first two days, as we were alone on the Trek, and the Service provided by the Team, now exceedet my expectations.
I have to say, that we found friends in the team who accompanied us of our trek.
I can only highest recommend to book with Mojhi, especially with Ascend Tanzania; I would also highest recommend our Guides "Carlson & Wilson" and their team.
They guidet us very professionel and friendly and they only made it possible on a short way, to skip the Karanga camp, so that we went from Barranco Camp directly to Barafu Camp. So we could arrive the summit one day before that we have planned.
Our guides have always choosen the right pace and so we could arrive Mweka Gate at first of all climbers early in the morning after resting at Mweka Camp!

5 Stars

Amrutha R. - TX - United States 13 Oct 2018

The website has a clean and easy to use UI. it is extremely intuitive with colors that are easy on the eye. :)

5 Stars

Cooper - CA - United States 9 Oct 2018

This company is the best! While on my tour I had the pleasure of meeting the owner of Mojhi who was doing property visits of the accommodations they use. If that doesn't give you insight into how much he cares about his companies reputation and the services they provide I don't know what will. Quick responses to all my questions was a refreshing breath of air in customer service, the tour was amazing, and I feel like the cost/value was spot on. Mojhi is a company I cannot recommend enough.

5 Stars

Fraser - Abu Dhabi - United Kingdom 23 Aug 2018

Mojhi were AMAZING!! They are for sure the people to use for safari bookings! Everything was perfect and sorted with great itinerary and choice of accommodation. That is until I messed up with my passport expiry dates (only 5.9 months left) on arriving at Heathrow... aagh. Had to totally rebook the WHOLE thing over a weekend and fly out 3 days later. Rahul from Mojhi was AMAZING
..it was so much hassle (and a lot of money alas as Hotels.com and Booking.com (beach bit of our holiday after safari not done with Mojhi) totally kill you to change a booking) but Rahul made it all happen. Got us flights to save days for travel, train tickets and rebooked the whole safari and all its components. We cannot thank him enough!! We were a despondent family at Heathrow that Saturday morning but by Tuesday we were in Kenya all sorted. One bit of advice .... USE MOJHI!!!

5 Stars

R. K. - Deutschland 30 Jul 2018

Wir sind 4 Kili-Besteiger 07/2018, organisiert über mojhi.com und ausgeführt mit Top Climbers. Planung und Durchführung waren perfekt, super organisiert, qualitativ hohe Ausführung, gutes Feedback bei allen Detailfragen, deutlich besser als durch andere teurere Gruppen mit denen wir während der Wanderung in Kontakt kamen. Die Bezahlung unserer Führer und Träger war zuverlässig , was sich bei anderen Veranstaltern nach unseren Informationen traurigerweise nicht bestätigte. Ich kann die Organisation nur loben und würde immer wieder über mohji bzw. top climbers buchen.

5 Stars

Brenda S. - QC - Canada 7 Jul 2018

I would just like to let you know that my friend and I really enjoyed out Kilimanjaro experience. We are both in our mid 50's and weren't sure two old gals could even make it past day 1. But our guides were amazing. The really helped us each step of the way. I found it very impressive how many people were helping us. The porters, the cook, the server and our guides. It was like they were all there just to help us do our very best and to help make it as easy as possible for us. I found the altitude made us not want to eat very much. However that is not a negative comment on the food. The food was really well prepared. I was pleasantly surprised at the variety and how tasty the meals were. Everyone was supportive and always had a big smile for us:) I would strongly recommend Ascend Tanzania. We truly had amazing guides who were very knowledgeable, supportive, kind.....I can't say enough good things about Tino and Frank. We totally loved those two guys.

5 Stars

Tony B. - London - United Kingdom 5 Jun 2018

I dealt with Anil Kumar at Mojhi when booking and planning my recent trip to climb Kilimanjaro with Ascend Tanzania. Anil was absolutely superb - and made the whole process from planning to booking, to actually travelling - seamless. I cannot praise the team highly enough and even after my experience Anil is fully committed to making sure that everything went perfectly. I would highly recommend Mojhi when you want to book your next trip to Tanzania. Thanks, Tony

© 2019 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2019