www.mojhi.com Customer Review

Here's what Brooks had to say about www.mojhi.com

Brooks | ON, Canada | Submitted 6 Feb 2017

Mohji did a great job providing me with all the details and answered all the questions I had that led me to pick Popote Africa Adventures for my Kilimanjaro trip. I will definitely be booking my next adventure through Mojhi.

Click Here to Visit www.mojhi.com

www.mojhi.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 527

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About www.mojhi.com

Mojhi.com helps travelers compare and book adventure tours with the best local tour operators. We currently offer adventure tours in Nepal, Kenya, Tanzania, Dubai, Sri Lanka, Thailand and India.

Other Customer Reviews for www.mojhi.com

5 Stars

A L. - ON - Canada 20 Mar 2019

I contacted Mojhi to tailer a 10 day Safari with a max budget. Bhumika from Mojhi contacted me very quick with great options which I was able to pick the perfect safari from. All the camps suggested were amazing and you can see the camps on my itinerary with Mbalageti being our favorite. We booked a safari for 2 couples but our friend got injured on months coming to trip and Bhumika was able to make arrangements for her deposit refund without much problems.

We absolutely recommend Mojhi and specifically dealing with Bhumika.

5 Stars

Anonymous C. 14 Dec 2018

Even though I had to cancel my stay due to problems at work, I was very positively surprised by how good the customer service was prior to my "departure". Will definitely try to finally do the trip at a later stage!

5 Stars

Marta M. - Lisbon - Portugal 22 Sep 2018

Everything went well with our safari booking through mojhi, they answered all our questions by email and were always very helpful.

5 Stars

Christian - Lucerne - Switzerland 18 Sep 2018

Communication was great. We plannend a private tour and they suggested to make some minor changes. Chobe river boat cruise instead of vic falls, which was awesome.
Earlier pickup, drop-off and pickup at a hotel according to our wishes and so much more was coordinated well by them with the tour company.
Everything worked well and from our point of view you can book your tour on their platform.

5 Stars

Tyler M. - NSW - Australia 29 Aug 2018

Loved Top Climbers and loved the Mojhi customer experience.

Will highly recommend to friends traveling to Africa.

5 Stars

Mac - ON - Canada 29 Jun 2018

I highly recommend Mohji,they are efficient and caring. They assisted me during my recent trip to Kilimanjaro and thanks to their advice,I was able to accomplish this dream of climbing Kilimanjaro.
I chose Ascend Tanzania and I was very happy with the choice, Charles the Guide was excellent,the food was amazing and the service was first class.
Keep up the excellent work

5 Stars

Sri N. 17 Jun 2018

Outstanding service by Mojhi. A most enjoyable trip to Tanzania safaris excellently organized. All queries answered promptly and to satisfaction. Thoroughly recommended.

5 Stars

A.P. - Lazio - Italy 2 May 2018

This is the best safari I've ever had in my life! (And i had 8 safari!) The tour guide Frank was amazing! Thanks a lot again, I'll do safari again with u!

© 2019 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2019