www.mojhi.com Customer Review

Here's what Elif had to say about www.mojhi.com

Elif | Submitted 1 Feb 2017

I contacted mojhi.com to organize a Safari in Tanzania. They found me a very good company with very competitive prices and I had great time. They answer all questions very fast and assist you whenever necessary.

Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit www.mojhi.com

www.mojhi.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 534

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About www.mojhi.com

Mojhi.com helps travelers compare and book adventure tours with the best local tour operators. We currently offer adventure tours in Nepal, Kenya, Tanzania, Dubai, Sri Lanka, Thailand and India.

Other Customer Reviews for www.mojhi.com

5 Stars

A L. - ON - Canada 20 Mar 2019

I contacted Mojhi to tailer a 10 day Safari with a max budget. Bhumika from Mojhi contacted me very quick with great options which I was able to pick the perfect safari from. All the camps suggested were amazing and you can see the camps on my itinerary with Mbalageti being our favorite. We booked a safari for 2 couples but our friend got injured on months coming to trip and Bhumika was able to make arrangements for her deposit refund without much problems.

We absolutely recommend Mojhi and specifically dealing with Bhumika.

5 Stars

Catherine - Western Australia - Australia 15 Jan 2019

8 day Safari Kenya. 2 adults 1 9 yr old. Mohji use Monkey Adventures in Kenya. Amazing travel guide/driver Letaloi. Did Masai Mara ( favourite), but,Lake Nakuru and Lake Naivisha.
4WD Landcruiser with pop top for gfame viewing perfect. Accommodation perfect. Everything included, entry to game parks, Masai mara village visit. Picked up from airport and felt safe at all times. Would use Mohji and Monkey Adventures ahain. Letaloi best guide ever. Thanks Catherine Bunbury Western Australia

5 Stars

My S. 29 Dec 2018

Excellent trip. My gratitude can only be partially expressed though words, tips and souvenirs because the way they have helped me is worth much more than that. I can say that I am eternally in debt towards the crew members. All crew members and the whole team were very friendly and helped us in every way the could for all difficulties and situations, especially on the day to reach the summit. All of your kind supports were beyond words and made the ambience a very lively one. I really really enjoyed the trip.

5 Stars

Melanie 24 Oct 2018

My Safari with Aocet Tanzania Safaris was really good. Our guide was explaining well and we had a great time together.

5 Stars

Jack L. 15 Oct 2018

Very excellent travel agency consultant. Highly recommended to other customers.

5 Stars

Max - CA - United States 9 Oct 2018

I spent dozens of hours looking for local reputable companies for Kilimanjaro trek and safari that would also be price-friendly. I wrote endless emails and tried to negotiate the prices all by myself.

In parallel, I quoted the prices on mojhi and to my surprise, I was able to get the same results within a few emails.

Basically, what I am saying is: don't waste your time and just trust mojhi (I wish I knew that before). Be specific about what exactly you want and they will suggest the list of companies/options to choose from. Moreover, they will coordinate extra transfers/hotels, if you need them. Payment arrangements were also very easy and transparent.

Would definitely recommend mojhi to anyone looking for Kili + safari package.

5 Stars

Dohm - Var - France 6 Aug 2018

We want end to climbing Kilimandjaro but from France to know How to do it wasn't simple.
We fou ´d Mojhi.com and it was ours solution because they Provide us the choice between same local or organizations.Exactly what we were looking for because alls the French organizations were really very expensive.
So we choice Topclimbersexpedition and every things was perfect.
They organize the arrival the climbing and the departure with two nights in a very good hotel. Perfect.

© 2019 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2019