www.mojhi.com Customer Review

Here's what Elif had to say about www.mojhi.com

Elif | Submitted 1 Feb 2017

I contacted mojhi.com to organize a Safari in Tanzania. They found me a very good company with very competitive prices and I had great time. They answer all questions very fast and assist you whenever necessary.

Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit www.mojhi.com

www.mojhi.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 526

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About www.mojhi.com

Mojhi.com helps travelers compare and book adventure tours with the best local tour operators. We currently offer adventure tours in Nepal, Kenya, Tanzania, Dubai, Sri Lanka, Thailand and India.

Other Customer Reviews for www.mojhi.com

5 Stars

D &. - FL - United States 19 Nov 2018

Communication with Mojhi was excellent and there were prompt answers to my questions. Rodgers Sibanda, Wild Africa Safaris, provide our guide services. He was outstanding in his knowledge, competence and attention to detail. His services are highly recommended. Overall, our camping safari exceeded expectations.

5 Stars

David 7 Nov 2018

Great, very easy to set it all up. They always kept in contact with me. I ask a lot of questions and everyone was answered. Told me about extras and I could choose what was my best fit. I recommend them to anyone who wants to have a exceptional experience on a safari in Africa. Manis was the best. Sent me photos and listen to all of my needs. Great job. I will be back again. My driver for the entire Safari was David. He is the very best. Great driver and made our experience even better. As a guide you cannot ask for better. I seen so much more then antisipated. I got so many many outstanding pictures thanks David.

5 Stars

Elene 8 Oct 2018

Mojhi helped me to book my Kilimanjaro climb. They helped me to sort out the right date for the climb and get me in touch with the tour operator in a trustful way. They were always open, patient, punctual and friendly when answering my questions. Their quick and understanding reaction when I had to reschedule my climb made quite a difference to my planning. In this way, I am very happy that they made this amazing adventure possible!!

5 Stars

Sarah - Vic - Australia 16 Aug 2018

Visited Galapagos in June. Had been on an 8 day Island hopping tour and it felt like living a dream. Galapagos is easily one of the world's most ecologically diverse areas. Any wildlife/marine life enthusiasts must visit it atleast once in a lifetime and would recommend that you travel with mojhi for this.

5 Stars

Pierre L. 14 Aug 2018

It was a super positive experience to work with Mojhi. We used the platform to plan and book a Kenya Safari.
Their prices were significantly below any offer from a travel agency in Germany. On top the communication with their representative Manish was always friendly, fast and to the point. Both thumbs up!!!

5 Stars

Dohm - Var - France 6 Aug 2018

We want end to climbing Kilimandjaro but from France to know How to do it wasn't simple.
We fou ´d Mojhi.com and it was ours solution because they Provide us the choice between same local or organizations.Exactly what we were looking for because alls the French organizations were really very expensive.
So we choice Topclimbersexpedition and every things was perfect.
They organize the arrival the climbing and the departure with two nights in a very good hotel. Perfect.

5 Stars

Louise 14 Apr 2018

Great service. Very quick at responding and helpful. Their online chat was really helpful too

© 2019 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2019