www.mojhi.com Customer Review

Here's what carol had to say about www.mojhi.com

carol | VA, United States | Submitted 18 Jan 2017

We just completed a fabulous 5 day safari in Tanzania with Oltumure tours that was coordinated through Mojhi.com.
There were lots of choices out there, but Moji.com won my confidence initially with their quick and professional responses to me and their willingness to adjust our plans to match my expectations. All my communication with them (Naveen) was very professional and had a personal touch that made me feel they understood what was important to our group and made changes to tailor our safari to help us attain what we wanted. The final result was a truly memorable safari at a very affordable price that exceeded all of our (we were a group of 4 couples) expectations. I would absolutely recommend Mojhi.com

Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit www.mojhi.com

www.mojhi.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 527

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About www.mojhi.com

Mojhi.com helps travelers compare and book adventure tours with the best local tour operators. We currently offer adventure tours in Nepal, Kenya, Tanzania, Dubai, Sri Lanka, Thailand and India.

Other Customer Reviews for www.mojhi.com

5 Stars

A L. - ON - Canada 20 Mar 2019

I contacted Mojhi to tailer a 10 day Safari with a max budget. Bhumika from Mojhi contacted me very quick with great options which I was able to pick the perfect safari from. All the camps suggested were amazing and you can see the camps on my itinerary with Mbalageti being our favorite. We booked a safari for 2 couples but our friend got injured on months coming to trip and Bhumika was able to make arrangements for her deposit refund without much problems.

We absolutely recommend Mojhi and specifically dealing with Bhumika.

5 Stars

Léo L. - Prêles/Bern - Switzerland 6 Dec 2018

We spent 6 wonderful days with a guide who knows perfectly the fauna and flora.
all the follow-up of the file was done with professionalism !
the guide was 100% with us all day, he had history for every animal
I recommend this company

5 Stars

Britta - Stockholm - Sweden 28 Nov 2018

So happy I found moshi.com and their homepage!

My twin-sister and I had decided to do the Kilimanjaro trekking in the fall of 2018.
I contacted mojhi.com already in April to find a good Tour Operator.

I was fortunate to find a most professional support in mojhi.com
I had thousand's of questions and there was always an immediate answer to all my questions.
From day one when we got into contact with moshi.com we have had the best possible information.
The chat service is in fact sensational!

All the mailing with mojhi.com resulted in one of the most outstanding experiences in my life.
Thanks to mojhi's excellent service we opted for the tour operator "Topclimbers" which turned out to be a most successful choice.
Mojhi.com is simply the best customer support!

5 Stars

Elene 8 Oct 2018

Mojhi helped me to book my Kilimanjaro climb. They helped me to sort out the right date for the climb and get me in touch with the tour operator in a trustful way. They were always open, patient, punctual and friendly when answering my questions. Their quick and understanding reaction when I had to reschedule my climb made quite a difference to my planning. In this way, I am very happy that they made this amazing adventure possible!!

5 Stars

Malika B. - Bern - Switzerland 2 Oct 2018

Bhuvana was very quick and well organized and with great cooperation in organizing our Safari last minute. We apreciate here flexibility and her effort in helping us with everything so that it worked out to get all the booking done with ease. Thank you so much Bhuvana!

5 Stars

Tyler M. - NSW - Australia 29 Aug 2018

Loved Top Climbers and loved the Mojhi customer experience.

Will highly recommend to friends traveling to Africa.

5 Stars

Murray P. - BC - Canada 20 Jul 2018

Hi this was a seamless well done process, everything went to plan, My airport pick up,hotel and 7 day excursion were 100% ,, Our Guides Noah and Ally were amazing making us feel safe and were totally there for us at all times, 10/10 for both. the support team of chef. porters ect were also amazing and we became very close to the entire group, this was one of the most positive and enjoyable experiences of my life

Top Climbers You are the Best !!1

5 Stars

Brenda S. - QC - Canada 7 Jul 2018

I would just like to let you know that my friend and I really enjoyed out Kilimanjaro experience. We are both in our mid 50's and weren't sure two old gals could even make it past day 1. But our guides were amazing. The really helped us each step of the way. I found it very impressive how many people were helping us. The porters, the cook, the server and our guides. It was like they were all there just to help us do our very best and to help make it as easy as possible for us. I found the altitude made us not want to eat very much. However that is not a negative comment on the food. The food was really well prepared. I was pleasantly surprised at the variety and how tasty the meals were. Everyone was supportive and always had a big smile for us:) I would strongly recommend Ascend Tanzania. We truly had amazing guides who were very knowledgeable, supportive, kind.....I can't say enough good things about Tino and Frank. We totally loved those two guys.

5 Stars

Mac - ON - Canada 29 Jun 2018

I highly recommend Mohji,they are efficient and caring. They assisted me during my recent trip to Kilimanjaro and thanks to their advice,I was able to accomplish this dream of climbing Kilimanjaro.
I chose Ascend Tanzania and I was very happy with the choice, Charles the Guide was excellent,the food was amazing and the service was first class.
Keep up the excellent work

5 Stars

Louise 14 Apr 2018

Great service. Very quick at responding and helpful. Their online chat was really helpful too

© 2019 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2019