www.mojhi.com Customer Review

Here's what carol had to say about www.mojhi.com

carol | VA, United States | Submitted 18 Jan 2017

We just completed a fabulous 5 day safari in Tanzania with Oltumure tours that was coordinated through Mojhi.com.
There were lots of choices out there, but Moji.com won my confidence initially with their quick and professional responses to me and their willingness to adjust our plans to match my expectations. All my communication with them (Naveen) was very professional and had a personal touch that made me feel they understood what was important to our group and made changes to tailor our safari to help us attain what we wanted. The final result was a truly memorable safari at a very affordable price that exceeded all of our (we were a group of 4 couples) expectations. I would absolutely recommend Mojhi.com

Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit www.mojhi.com

www.mojhi.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 532

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About www.mojhi.com

Mojhi.com helps travelers compare and book adventure tours with the best local tour operators. We currently offer adventure tours in Nepal, Kenya, Tanzania, Dubai, Sri Lanka, Thailand and India.

Other Customer Reviews for www.mojhi.com

5 Stars

Dr.K - HI - United States 15 Mar 2019

I had contacted Bhuvana via the Mohji website, but couldn't book right away. She took the initiative to find me on WhatsApp once I was in country to see if she could help us. She managed, on very short notice, to put together a fantastic itinerary while answering all our questions. She was well spoken, knowledgeable, and efficient. I can't recommend her highly enough! Mohji.com has a gem in Bhuvana! We are about to leave on a fantastic safari in Tanzania thanks to Mohji and Bhuvana!

5 Stars

Jonathan B. 9 Jan 2019

This was my first trip to Zimbabwe and It was very confusing to choose the tours, but then Mojhi explained everything and helped me plan my tour. They were very quick in response and had the best price from what I had received from others. Our guide Patrick was also the very informative about the Victoria Falls and Hwange National Park. I would recommend Mojhi to all!! All the best team Mojhi

5 Stars

Britta - Stockholm - Sweden 28 Nov 2018

So happy I found moshi.com and their homepage!

My twin-sister and I had decided to do the Kilimanjaro trekking in the fall of 2018.
I contacted mojhi.com already in April to find a good Tour Operator.

I was fortunate to find a most professional support in mojhi.com
I had thousand's of questions and there was always an immediate answer to all my questions.
From day one when we got into contact with moshi.com we have had the best possible information.
The chat service is in fact sensational!

All the mailing with mojhi.com resulted in one of the most outstanding experiences in my life.
Thanks to mojhi's excellent service we opted for the tour operator "Topclimbers" which turned out to be a most successful choice.
Mojhi.com is simply the best customer support!

5 Stars

D &. - FL - United States 19 Nov 2018

Communication with Mojhi was excellent and there were prompt answers to my questions. Rodgers Sibanda, Wild Africa Safaris, provide our guide services. He was outstanding in his knowledge, competence and attention to detail. His services are highly recommended. Overall, our camping safari exceeded expectations.

5 Stars

Wolfgang 12 Nov 2018

Communication, service and adventure just perfect!

5 Stars

Sue C. - NY - United States 29 Oct 2018

wonderful safari!

5 Stars

Melanie 24 Oct 2018

My Safari with Aocet Tanzania Safaris was really good. Our guide was explaining well and we had a great time together.

5 Stars

Dohm - Var - France 6 Aug 2018

We want end to climbing Kilimandjaro but from France to know How to do it wasn't simple.
We fou ´d Mojhi.com and it was ours solution because they Provide us the choice between same local or organizations.Exactly what we were looking for because alls the French organizations were really very expensive.
So we choice Topclimbersexpedition and every things was perfect.
They organize the arrival the climbing and the departure with two nights in a very good hotel. Perfect.

5 Stars

Arwa A. - Muscat - Oman 3 Jul 2018

I found mojhi.com on my search for the best safari deals. They responded to me immediately with the best offers. I didn't even have to approach another website from how efficient they were. They modified the safaris based on our wants and needs and it was PERFECT.

Thank you Mojhi for the Great service

5 Stars

Arwa 24 May 2018

Ive had the pleasure with dealing with Mojhi's agents and she has been nothing but very helpful with every detail. She assisted and answered all of my inquiries and guided us till we were comfortable to go ahead and book our safari! I can't wait to experience it in June :)

© 2019 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2019