learningherbs.com Customer Review

Here's what Lisa had to say about learningherbs.com

Lisa | WV, United States | Submitted 18 Apr 2012
Verified Customer

Great- I'm glad I didn't need a username and password- that made it easy to place the order and I don't have to bother trying to remember which password I used! :)

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit learningherbs.com

learningherbs.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.7 Overall Rating

Based on 7,483

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About learningherbs.com
Other Customer Reviews for learningherbs.com

5 Stars

Shannon C 14 Aug 2014

I'm so excited - this is what I have been looking for. I am very intrigued by everything herbal. Thank you

5 Stars

Cat 4 Aug 2014

I absolutely love your site! Its so easy to follow and packed full of inspiring things to do. I don't have children but if I ever do your books and love of nature will be #1 for me to teach them. Thank you for this great service!

5 Stars

Scott R 12 Jul 2014

Nice website, I'm really glad that you have this kit for sale. This will be my first trial with working hands on with herbs and I cat wait to see where it takes me. Thank you!

5 Stars

Kaliwave 11 Jul 2014

Awesome kit I can't wait to dive in

5 Stars

Sherry 9 Jun 2014

Learning Herbs was a very easy site to get around in, the shopping experience was easy to navigate and I received my order very promptly. I was a little surprised at how quickly I received it! I am looking forward to learning more from the their expertise.

5 Stars

Susan 24 May 2014

Your site is informative and your products are awesome! Thank you!

5 Stars

Rochelle E 11 May 2014

Since I've found you, we've been so happy with all of the service we've received. Give yourself a good pat on the back, because you're doing GREAT!!

5 Stars

MARY M 25 Apr 2014

THANK YOU FOR MAKING THIS SO EASY. I'M TAKING A CLASS ON ALL OF THIS.

© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018