karenscookies.net Customer Review

Here's what Holly had to say about karenscookies.net

Holly | MI, United States | Submitted 23 May 2012
Verified Customer

I Love Karen's Cookies. Shipping is FAST, online shopping is easy, prices are fair. I will continue to keep shopping with Karen's Cookies.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit karenscookies.net

karenscookies.net Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 29,418

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About karenscookies.net
Other Customer Reviews for karenscookies.net

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 30 Mar 2017

You are the best cookie making/decorating site ever! So sad to see you go; I will miss you!

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 27 Mar 2017

Sorry to see you are closing! I have loved your website!

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 27 Mar 2017

Love you!

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 24 Mar 2017

I just noticed that your stock is not as extensive as it used to be which is disappointing. Also, you have advertised things in stock then when you select the item they are out of stock However, it is always easy to shop on this site and the prices are great. I will be coming back.

5 Stars

Barbara J - FL - United States 17 Mar 2017

Very pleased! Especially glad to see that this quality product is made in the USA. That's the way it should be. Congratulations for doing the right thing!

5 Stars

Brynne K. F - PA - United States 14 Mar 2017

I am very satisfied with my order and delivery time. I will order again. This is a no hassle website and easy to use. Quality product always! Thank you.

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 24 Feb 2017

Always a pleasure- will miss you here!

5 Stars

C.C. - MA - United States 13 Feb 2017

I received my order on time and love the product! I will order from them agin. Thank you!

5 Stars

Jen R - DE - United States 11 Feb 2017

Excellent

© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018