karenscookies.net Customer Review

Here's what Lynda Y had to say about karenscookies.net

Lynda Y | IL, United States | Submitted 4 May 2012
Verified Customer

I have been shopping with Karen and Mike for a couple years now and always have been pleased with everything I have purchased and have received everything in a very timely matter. I would recommend them 100%

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit karenscookies.net

karenscookies.net Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 29,418

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About karenscookies.net
Other Customer Reviews for karenscookies.net

5 Stars

suehery - PR - United States 11 Apr 2017

Excelent

5 Stars

Joanne S 7 Apr 2017

I love you guys! I don't buy cutters very often, but my last few purchases have been with you. I'm really going to miss my yellow tissue packages. I wish you all the best as you on to your next adventure.

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 30 Mar 2017

keep up the good work!

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 27 Mar 2017

I'll be sorry to see you guys close your cyber doors. But I'm so glad that I got to be at CookieCon and see you and hundreds of cookie lovers. Thank you for putting on CC, and all you do in the cookie world!!

5 Stars

Gina W 25 Feb 2017

My only issue with my experience that was negative is that it is advertised that shipping is free with a $75 or more purchase, and my subtotal was $87 and I was still charged shipping. When I emailed and let them know I was charged shipping she apologized and immediately issued me a refund for the shipping!

5 Stars

Eva H 24 Feb 2017

easy to find what I wanted. And the price was very reasonable. And shipping was reasonable as well. Thanks

5 Stars

Carolyn 24 Feb 2017

Freakin awesome!!! Thank you SO much!!! <3

5 Stars

C.C. - MA - United States 13 Feb 2017

I received my order on time and love the product! I will order from them agin. Thank you!

5 Stars

Helia W - Auckland - New Zealand 12 Feb 2017

Very quick delivery and easily trackable

5 Stars

Jen R - DE - United States 11 Feb 2017

Excellent

© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018