iloveswimwear.com Customer Review

Here's what Sarah P had to say about iloveswimwear.com

Sarah P | PA, United States | Submitted 22 Mar 2012
Verified Customer

Item was received in a timely manner and was as described. Only one small area of a seam was not attached and was easily fixed by me...not something that was probably noticed prior to shipping. Overall satisfied.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 4 4.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit iloveswimwear.com

iloveswimwear.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.6 Overall Rating

Based on 901

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

4 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

4 Stars Average

Delivery Time

4 Stars Average

Customer Service

4 Stars Average
About iloveswimwear.com
Other Customer Reviews for iloveswimwear.com

5 Stars

Jessica J 15 May 2013

You guys have a great site and great products! I am looking forward to getting my shipment in the mail and I think I will be doing a lot of business with you all in the future!

5 Stars

Latoshia J 24 Apr 2013

Easy to use site has lots of nice cheap swimwear lot it !!!!

5 Stars

Marcia B - MO - United States 21 Apr 2013

I loved the swimsuit purchased but thought the quality was a little low for the price paid. It had to be repaired after one use. I paid for expedited shipping and it still took over a week to get the merchandise.

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 7 Mar 2013

Awesome!! But please deliver by Tuesday latest! Thanks. :-)

5 Stars

Melissa B 8 Jan 2013

Love this!! Awesome!!! Can't wait for summer!

5 Stars

betty k 4 Jan 2013

nice fast easy love it

5 Stars

Rhonda a 20 Oct 2012

Love your selection of swim wear.

5 Stars

Frances D - ON - Canada 7 Oct 2012

Great selection!! Bikini's I've never seen anywhere else!!

5 Stars

Tatiana 22 Aug 2012

hello

I am size 0-1 it would be nice if you guys have more x-small sizes!!!!

thank you.

5 Stars

Ron J - SC - United States 19 Jun 2012

The only complant that I would have was in the delievery time frame.Was kind of long, compared to other places online I have ordered from.Yes,was in the ad about how long , but guess I expected better.Will definately check you out again.No problem with the purchase.

© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018