hostaddon.com Customer Review

Here's what ken C had to say about hostaddon.com

ken C | Hong Kong, Hong Kong | Submitted 29 Mar 2012

I am very satisfied your service (both CS and support) because they are fast response and really can solve the problem. So I will recommend other friend to use this company server hosting service if they need US server.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit hostaddon.com

hostaddon.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 24

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About hostaddon.com
Other Customer Reviews for hostaddon.com

5 Stars

Ahmad - Jammu & Kashmir - India 12 May 2013

These people are outstanding and whatever the issue is, i just notify them and it is fixed just in a blink of the eye. They are very professional and are very customer centric. Best money i have ever spent and would highly recommend them to anyone. HIGH five from my side for Customer Service.

5 Stars

AllTrade - Mumbai - India 9 Apr 2013

Been a customer for almost a year now(VPS Hosting). Not even a single problem. Keep up the good work :)

5 Stars

Lucas M - ON - Canada 24 Feb 2013

Very hardworking bunch of guys, know what they do and try their best to go out of the way to help the client. Every suggestion and tweak they made to my server was perfect and my server is performing at its peak. Good to work with you guys!

5 Stars

Evangelos - CY - Cyprus 18 Aug 2012

I purchased the cpanel server management service and within 2 hours my account was activated and after that once i opened the support ticket, they applied the features of management on my server is less than 2 hours. Since then and until today their response was very quick (less than 30 minutes but most of times were within 15 minutes). I recommend this company 100% to anyone for their services and their superb support but as well as their friendly team.

5 Stars

Abdus S - Jamalpur - Bangladesh 13 Mar 2012

I will say there support is amazing and they are honest, they only promise what they can deliver. I requested a quote and got an amazing deal and they set all private environment for my servers. They did exactly what i requested.

5 Stars

Nick - Yamagata - Japan 22 Feb 2012

I have a hosting account with host addon and i transferred a wordpress site which had several pages messed as i completed the transfer. They troubleshooted everything and my site is working perfectly fine, loved how they handled my queries. Thank you very much :)

5 Stars

Matt W - NB - Canada 13 Feb 2012

Our experience has been good so far, been with them for 3 months and using their shared package.
Support is very good, received replies within 5-10 mins.
Initially helped me transfer 2 websites and created a customized solution to meet my hosting needs.

© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018