handknitting.com Customer Review

Here's what kathy l had to say about handknitting.com

kathy l | Submitted 5 May 2012
Verified Customer

I will think the postage is high if it is 2 pages of paper in an envelope

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0

Response from handknitting.com:

Good question Kathy! We appreciate your concern; we’re always trying to reduce shipping costs. Patterns are different than plain paper both in size

Click Here to Visit handknitting.com

handknitting.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.7 Overall Rating

Based on 2,996

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About handknitting.com
Other Customer Reviews for handknitting.com

5 Stars

Barbara S - LA - United States 26 Jan 2018

The delivery time wasn't your fault: Louisiana's interstates froze over, and all were closed for 3 days! After that, yarn arrived promptly. It will be a story to tell when I finish my new sweater!

5 Stars

Sheila B 22 Jan 2018

Excellent experience!

5 Stars

Merri T 14 Jan 2018

Nice and basic website that works well, thanks!

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 11 Jan 2018

very easy :)

5 Stars

Lilo C - PA - United States 28 Dec 2017

Handknitting provided good service with super fast delivery. The products were as expected, the packaging well done. I can recommend ordering and dealing with handknitting.

5 Stars

Kathy - PA - United States 21 Nov 2017

Experience has been easy and lots of color choices for the yarn I purchased. At a good price. I will be sure to shop here again for my Lopi wool. You have great selection and prices...and I got extra off, to boot! Service was excellent, and easy to order on line. Thank you!

5 Stars

Vivianne L - CA - United States 22 Oct 2017

Found just what I was after

5 Stars

Maryana P 15 Jul 2017

Fora large purchases the only item that I would recommend to improve is a shipping cost. For example, if a purchase is over $100 offer discounted or free postage overseas as an option (even if it is a postage option which will take a couple of weeks to get to the customer).

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 6 Jul 2017

Loved it .. found what I needed checkout great

5 Stars

Cheryl 1 Jul 2017

I love Greek cotton yarn. This was a great experience!

© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018