gymandfitness.com.au Customer Review

Here's what Janet W had to say about gymandfitness.com.au

Janet W | Qld, Australia | Submitted 2 Mar 2011
Verified Customer

Very easy to deal with. Customer service was very prompt with an issue but was able to sort it out quickly with a very good result for me.
Confirmation of delivery was received and parcel was delivered to door within a few days.
Products are good quality and very well priced.
I would certainly use Gym and Fitness again.
JW

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit gymandfitness.com.au

gymandfitness.com.au Reviews

5 Stars

4.5 Overall Rating

Based on 4,501

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About gymandfitness.com.au
Other Customer Reviews for gymandfitness.com.au

5 Stars

Frank 3 Apr 2014

Great stuff. The goods were received in good order and I'm very happy with this experience. The service and attention to customer care was first rate. Definitiely my go-to place from now on.

5 Stars

Adele 1 Apr 2014

Online chat is an amazing feature & definitely changed my experience and persuaded me to buy from you.

The postage was really expensive and the weights smell really strongly of rubber/chemicals.

But the overall experience was excellent. Thank you.

5 Stars

Katrina 24 Feb 2014

Thanks Mathew for no frills, spot on suggestions.

5 Stars

Adam 17 Feb 2014

Love this shop!!! Wouldn't buy anywhere else.... A++++++

5 Stars

Trent W - NSW - Australia 10 Feb 2014

very happy with the online chat service I spoke to joan who was very helpful thank you

5 Stars

Brendan - NSW - Australia 8 Feb 2014

Quick and straight forward.

5 Stars

leanne - Vic - Australia 2 Feb 2014

very happy with the product but could be improved if some exercise booklet was supplied with gym.

5 Stars

tony 29 Jan 2014

cheap and easy

5 Stars

mark h 24 Jan 2014

fast and easy order system. hope i get the right info regarding delivery date and time, than i will be happy and will past on the good work to others

First of all, I did not get any information from the transport company about
delivery day and time of day estimate of arrival, That sucks, lucky I was home
at the time. No it is a waste of time trying track by web or phone.
But more to the point, the weight storage rack I ordered was advertised as
standard size with no measurement supplied. So I soon found out that it is
not standard size, it only fits weigth plates with a hole size of 27mm plus.
So I had to give it away to a friend and start looking again.
Nice work guys!

© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018