exchangemymail.com Customer Review

Here's what Baltimore B had to say about exchangemymail.com

Baltimore B | MD, United States | Submitted 11 Feb 2012
Verified Customer

Exchange my mail is an awesome service. I am a sole proprietor and my e-mail and contact list ARE my business. I love the peace of mind that Exchange My Mail provides knowing that wherever, whenever, my Outlook information is there. Thank You for your outstanding level of customer service.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit exchangemymail.com

exchangemymail.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.7 Overall Rating

Based on 445

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About exchangemymail.com
Other Customer Reviews for exchangemymail.com

5 Stars

Lisa B - MD - United States 8 Feb 2018

I was very pleased with the representative that I worked with (Roger) -- he worked with me over a period of a week to resolve the issue and made sure everything was resolved!! Very patient representative and I really appreciated his drive and dedication!

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 4 Dec 2017

Guidance and support is always patient and thorough.

5 Stars

Jarry sauter president Evolution Pharmacy services I 29 Nov 2017

Fast efficient and courteous

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 25 Oct 2017

ExchangeMyMail offers consistent great product and support.

5 Stars

Robert K - NH - United States 22 Jul 2017

Through personal experience, I have found that I was treated promptly, efficiently and professionally. The attitude of all who attended to my issues were most gracious, accommodating and patient.
Good people, excellent company and very responsive to my issue.

5 Stars

EI C - CA - United States 2 Jun 2017

They are always available and offer fantastic customer service. If i have n issue they fix it. I have noticed i am on hold more now than in the past but so far the service is still excellent!

5 Stars

Bmarkad - NC - United States 4 Dec 2016

Well done

5 Stars

Susan - TX - United States 20 Jun 2016

Jan was great. Promptly responded to my request and helped up get the problem resolved.

5 Stars

ARAJAN - DC - United States 8 Jun 2016

Support issue regarding Symantec messagelabs were resolved in a timely manner.

5 Stars

Scott_in_Texas - TX - United States 6 May 2016

My email account is 21 years old. That speaks for itself.

© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018