Customer Review

Here's what Jose G had to say about

Jose G | Submitted 9 Mar 2009
Verified Customer

El mejor servicio que he probado para tener cuenta con servicios Exchange. El servicio de soporte es rapido y eficiente. El servicio es excelente

This review was entered into RatePoint ® and imported into Shopper Approved on 30 Jan 2012
Click Here to Visit Reviews

5 Stars

4.7 Overall Rating

Based on 463

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average


5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
Other Customer Reviews for

5 Stars

David M - CT - United States 23 Dec 2017

they really know outlook 365 and can sort out just about any problem that comes up.

5 Stars

Krista - NH - United States 5 Sep 2017

Their customer service shines! They are very responsive and knowledgeable.

5 Stars

Corey @ T - CA - United States 29 May 2017

Want an Exchange Server and don't know ANYTHING like me and have a small company? Do this, its too easy and their tech support is great. Each time we add a new employee or switch to a new phone / device they walk us through the set-up process or send us step by step instructions for our needs. Oh and all your email is backed up! I can't say enough how helpful this has been for my business. You need this........

5 Stars

Marti P - TX - United States 8 Feb 2017

The support team has the ability to understand my needs. They answer the phone even after hours. I always get a complete response to product questions. Pricing and contract is very reasonable. Within a matter of minutes IF I have to call - I have resolution to any issue. Fortunately I have not had too many issues over the years I have been a client and they have many many many seamless upgrades. The best thing I can say is I have never experienced any down time due to a server issue!

5 Stars

NH Lady J - NH - United States 19 Oct 2016

We exchanged emails back and forth and two of your support staff (Brian and Roger) were more than helpful!
Their answers were right on and they were very patient with me!

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer - GA - United States 16 Sep 2016

Quick response and task complete the first time.

© 2018 All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018