exchangemymail.com Customer Review

Here's what Iven S had to say about exchangemymail.com

Iven S | Submitted 17 Jun 2010
Verified Customer

I've been using Exchange My Mail for a few years now after an exhausting search for a company that could meet my requirements for hosted Exchange services. It's not every day a business exceeds my expectations but in this case Exchange My Mail have managed to do it constantly. Their customer support is simply the best I've had from any company, and I've been in the industry for over 10 years. They always understand my requests (even when I'm not so clear). It's just so easy working with them. In just about every case of support, I receive an email reply within the hour and being from Australia and in a completely different time-zone, all I can say is I'm beyond impressed. That brings me to their quality of service. Even from the other side of the world, myself and all my clients experience blazingly fast speeds to their Mailboxes on-top of that had never experienced one moment of down time to date. For the price, support and service I don't think I'd ever be hosting my own Exchange server again. Way to go guys!

This review was entered into RatePoint ® and imported into Shopper Approved on 30 Jan 2012
Click Here to Visit exchangemymail.com

exchangemymail.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.7 Overall Rating

Based on 482

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About exchangemymail.com
Other Customer Reviews for exchangemymail.com

5 Stars

Marti P - TX - United States 22 Mar 2018

This is as nice as it gets... For the record can I tell you how bad I despise google? Again, they messed with my corporate email account and I had to delete and start over! However, these guys are on q and know how to make happy clients! Thanks for the usual and very prompt tech support! You guys #rockit!

5 Stars

V.M. - CT - United States 14 Mar 2018

As usual, Sang Lim provides excellent support. Thank you.

5 Stars

Sue - QC - Canada 21 Sep 2017

technical support ran several tests, found the problem and gave us the resolution to fix it. Thanks very much. It was a very painless experience.

5 Stars

Christa P - CO - United States 16 Jul 2017

Each time I email the EMM team they are so quick to respond. It keeps our business items moving and is well appreciated.

5 Stars

EI C - CA - United States 2 Jun 2017

They are always available and offer fantastic customer service. If i have n issue they fix it. I have noticed i am on hold more now than in the past but so far the service is still excellent!

5 Stars

Gregory F - CA - United States 23 Mar 2017

Great and reliable service - thabk you.

5 Stars

Michael Z - MA - United States 13 Feb 2017

All has been good.

5 Stars

Christi - SC - United States 14 Jan 2017

We have used exchangemymail.com successfully for many years. One client had a very unusual and perplexing problem. EMM was able to solve the problem and help make my client happy again with her service.

5 Stars

David F - OR - United States 26 Nov 2016

Customer support is one of the most important things. These folks are great!

© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018