exchangemymail.com Customer Review

Here's what Ian had to say about exchangemymail.com

Ian | Submitted 31 Mar 2011
Verified Customer

While it hasn't always been a smooth ride over the years (nothing ever is), Exchange My Mail has consistently been responsive and eager to help however they can. Most recently, they agreed to implement a custom IT policy for my BlackBerry after initially denying the request. What's important to note is that Exchange My Mail took it upon themselves to review my request further and ultimately change their mind to allow my request, all before I even had a chance to respond to the initial denial. In other words, Exchange My Mail went above and beyond in an attempt to help me to the extent that they even changed their mind on their own accord. I couldn't ask for anything more

This review was entered into RatePoint ® and imported into Shopper Approved on 30 Jan 2012
Click Here to Visit exchangemymail.com

exchangemymail.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.7 Overall Rating

Based on 444

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About exchangemymail.com
Other Customer Reviews for exchangemymail.com

5 Stars

Rochelle - HI - United States 30 Jan 2018

I've been with ExchangeMyMail for a few years now and they never fail to deliver high quality, fast, friendly service whenever I need them including weekends and off hours. I highly recommend them to anyone interested in their services.

5 Stars

Jim C - OR - United States 17 Jan 2018

I always receive nothing but the best service from your technical support people.

5 Stars

Sue R - TN - United States 13 Oct 2017

Exchange My Mail, Linkto the cloud, Cloudscale 365 - - and others! I have had my exchange email through this company for MANY years. The good news, I don't need service often, but when I do it is awesome.
I received a security breach of my email - and I couldn't send or receive email. Sent an email to support- from my husbands laptop - went to bed, and when I woke up the next morning, the problem was solved. No sleep lost, no down time (at least while I was awake). The response time and the solving of issues is unbelievable. My fees are very reasonable, and I don't care how often they change their name - as long as they keep the same support staff. Thanks guys!

5 Stars

Brian - NH - United States 1 Oct 2017

I received professional help in a timely manner. I solved my problem and it was thanks to you.

5 Stars

happy c 14 Aug 2017

always so helpful with any issue!

5 Stars

Gregory F - CA - United States 23 Mar 2017

Great and reliable service - thabk you.

5 Stars

itvgomez - NY - United States 31 Jan 2017

Thank you for the support on getting my accounts setup for archiving.

5 Stars

Susan - TX - United States 20 Jun 2016

Jan was great. Promptly responded to my request and helped up get the problem resolved.

5 Stars

RobH - CA - United States 16 May 2016

My experience with Support has been very positive. The responses have been quick and helpful . It does not take numerous emails back and forth to get to the root problem or request like some other Support group I have come in contact with.

5 Stars

Will G - CA - United States 1 Apr 2016

Excellent Service at a reasonable rate.

© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018