essentiallysilver.com Customer Review

Here's what Anonymous Customer had to say about essentiallysilver.com

Anonymous Customer | Submitted 8 Feb 2012
Verified Customer

Beautiful items

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit essentiallysilver.com

essentiallysilver.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.7 Overall Rating

Based on 988

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About essentiallysilver.com
Other Customer Reviews for essentiallysilver.com

5 Stars

Arrow O 27 Nov 2017

I looked all over for good silver earrings at decent prices and your were the best I found.

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 14 Aug 2017

its a great site

5 Stars

Celeste W - AL - United States 12 Jul 2017

This is my 2nd purchase. I loved all my items before (except for one, it didn't say it was adjustable) and am buying more for gifts.

5 Stars

Steve J - OH - United States 28 Oct 2016

Good products, good service!

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 14 Feb 2016

Was easy!!!

5 Stars

Sian S - Tyne and Wear - United Kingdom 14 Dec 2013

I found exactly what I was looking for via Google images, which led me to your site. I've been looking for this style of earring for days and found them on your site straight away!

5 Stars

Chandele G 20 Sep 2013

Return customer who has been impressed with service and inventory for years. Keep up the great work!

5 Stars

Danna J 23 Jun 2013

great....love your site..thank you. please keep me posted with your new products. thank you.

5 Stars

Lin B 30 Apr 2013

Wish that eesentiallsilver.com had free shipping as essentially-silver.com does : / There was a bracelet on this site that was not on the other, or I would have ordered from it and saved shipping costs.
That said, David is so prompt and helpful, I will definitely shop there again!

© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018