elitedieselengineering.com Customer Review

Here's what Jason had to say about elitedieselengineering.com

Jason | MA, United States | Submitted 10 Nov 2011
Verified Customer

I placed order online on 10/31 @ 8:45 et & i called to confirm and they could not find my order. I called back the following day and they found my order but did not have the item i purchaed in stock. But by wednesday they sent out my order. Jd in the office worked really hard to make sure i got the item i ordered.

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Would Buy Again 4 4.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 3 3.0
Customer Service 3 3.0
Click Here to Visit elitedieselengineering.com

elitedieselengineering.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.7 Overall Rating

Based on 359

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

4 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

4 Stars Average

Delivery Time

4 Stars Average
About elitedieselengineering.com
Other Customer Reviews for elitedieselengineering.com

5 Stars

collin m 15 Mar 2014

The best parts available, easy site to use!

5 Stars

Randy P 19 Dec 2013

Had exactly what I was looking for

5 Stars

Cody H 16 Sep 2013

Site is easy to use, good prices

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 1 Jul 2013

found everything i needed quick

5 Stars

rick b 27 May 2013

great site

5 Stars

Sam P 19 Apr 2013

Good technical support and good prices. My order was on back order and I received it a lot sooner than I expected. I am very happy with my experience and product

5 Stars

Waylon 19 Mar 2013

customer service was very knowledgeable and helpful to ensure i got the correct parts ordered. thanks,

Waylon VanMeter

5 Stars

Kyle S 11 Mar 2013

I can always expect top of the line products from EDE

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 4 Mar 2013

person i talked to over the phone was awesome. very helpful and wasnt rushed to get me off the phone like some other companys. very happy with ordering from Elite

5 Stars

Tracie E 24 Oct 2011

Would love a hoodie! Do you make them in the pink diesel chick?

© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018