earthkind.com Customer Review

Here's what Quang L had to say about earthkind.com

Quang L | VA, United States | Submitted 31 May 2012
Verified Customer

Please have more free shipping offers throughout the year.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0

Response from earthkind.com:

Quang, Thank you for your comments. We do have free shipping offers throughout the year and plan on doing more. The best way to make sure you received our special offers is to follow us on facebook @ facebook.com/freshcab or subscribe to our e-newsletters. Thanks!

Click Here to Visit earthkind.com

earthkind.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.7 Overall Rating

Based on 10,649

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

4 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About earthkind.com
Other Customer Reviews for earthkind.com

5 Stars

Thomas S 30 Aug 2017

continue subscription on a quarterly basis, I may have goofed up on last order

5 Stars

Deborah 22 Aug 2017

Found exactly what I was looking for with no trouble. It was great!!! Received my order in very good time. I am not to sure about the product at this point, I put them out as soon as I received them, but I have just as many spiders now as I did before. I may be sending back if I don't see some improvement in the next week.

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 19 Aug 2017

GREAT

5 Stars

Jay V - CA - United States 6 Jul 2017

EZ site to use, the product information provided was clear as Ido not want yo use pesticides or chemicals.

5 Stars

Bonnie - NY - United States 31 May 2017

Website very easy to use, well designed

5 Stars

Rita M 14 May 2017

very user friendly

5 Stars

R Buck 2 May 2017

Odd that this does not appear on the product list on your web site but I can use google to find it on your site.

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 12 Apr 2017

i have shop with you all years ago i lik efresh cab i order it was really good that the reason i am back todayi just won't to keep some if i neet it

© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018