drumart.com Customer Review

Here's what Griff had to say about drumart.com

Griff | AL, United States | Submitted 11 Mar 2012

This is a super classy company that provides great products and even better service. I'll definitely continue to do business with them. Check out the first head they made for me at www.markaforester.com

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit drumart.com

drumart.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 1,588

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About drumart.com
Other Customer Reviews for drumart.com

5 Stars

Charles - WA - United States 11 Jan 2018

Second to none process that DrumArt has developed. Very pleased with the drumhead and how easy it is to upload your custom art work. No issues, fast production and fast shipping. I honestly think this is the best drum logo outfit money can buy.

5 Stars

Matthew P - OH - United States 23 Oct 2017

Drumart knows what a drummer wants in a custom kick head, quality that will wow the band mates and crowd. The quality put into the process is stupendous, and it shows with the final product. Couldn't ask for a better manufacturer for kick heads.

5 Stars

MikeGuim - QC - Canada 5 Sep 2017

What a great job from Drumart ! And I'll received all the informations needed to create my drumhead by Jim, the owner. I could tell you that he's taking good care of his customers ! I recommanded Drumart without any hesitations !

5 Stars

Dave - ON - Canada 9 Aug 2017

Jim and his team are the best by a country mile!!! Look NO further!! Fantastic work and service!

5 Stars

Sharply D - BC - Canada 14 Jul 2017

Perfection. Could not have been better. Completely satisfied in every way.

5 Stars

Mike - MD - United States 18 Apr 2017

My drum head was delivered with some imperfections. Contacted Jim with some pictures and he got a new head shipped right away with no issues. Great customer service. Would definitely buy from them again.
Thanks.

5 Stars

TheWickedBees 10 Apr 2017

I had a rough idea sent in to the headbuilder, but with a simple side note and a couple clicks, I was able to get the exact drum head I was looking for and it turned out much better than I thought. I have a gig this weekend in my hometown of Fargo, ND and I can't wait to show it off.

5 Stars

Gil - CT - United States 30 Mar 2017

Ordered a drumhead for my sons birthday and only 3 days later it was at our doorstep. It looks absolutely amazing! Could not be happier with everything! Thanks!

5 Stars

Craig - NY - United States 9 Mar 2017

Price is slightly higher than other alternatives, but reasonable. Quality is superb. Turn around time was extremely quick - less than a week from online order to the front door.

© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018