cozypure.com Customer Review

Here's what Anonymous Customer had to say about cozypure.com

Anonymous Customer | Submitted 11 Mar 2012
Verified Customer

if the product is what it claims, i will be very happy!

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit cozypure.com

cozypure.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 3,548

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About cozypure.com

Manufacturers of the best organic mattresses and bedding made from natural latex, wool and organic cotton.

Quality, comfort, durability and aesthetics using beautiful textiles made from sustainable resources for products actually made to last decades. Over twenty-five years in business speicializing in healthy sleep.

If you're looking for the best latex mattress and organic cotton bedding, then you found it here at CozyPure - Organic comfort made fresh daily in the USA.

Skip the middleman. Buy direct from us for the best price and save thousands of dollars.

Other Customer Reviews for cozypure.com

5 Stars

Tom K 18 Feb 2018

awesome

5 Stars

Charlotte W - ND - United States 14 Feb 2018

The website was very easy to use and the sales person I talked to on the phone was very helpful. The shopping experience was great. It did take longer than expected to receive the mattress. I needed white glove delivery and the location of my mattress was unknown for some time. I did finally receive it.

5 Stars

Joe - FL - United States 28 Jan 2018

Cheryl and her team are the greatest! The bed is the most comfortable I've ever slept on. With a 30 year warranty, you can't go wrong!

5 Stars

Jill - MI - United States 11 Jan 2018

We love Cozypure! Great products and great customer service. We love that they are such a friendly and ethical company.

5 Stars

Mark J 2 Jan 2018

Great Service and product

5 Stars

Emmeline C 7 Dec 2017

excellent

5 Stars

Mary B 4 Dec 2017

Great customer service

5 Stars

Brenda W 3 Dec 2017

I was looking for American made sheets since I just spent money on brand new sheets from China that lasted 3 washes before pilling! I'm optimistic that your sheets will hold up better and longer.

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 2 Dec 2017

Love your stuff!

5 Stars

Thomas 20 Oct 2017

awesome company with awesome products

© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018