cozypure.com Customer Review

Here's what David R had to say about cozypure.com

David R | Submitted 26 Oct 2011
Verified Customer

Cozy pure beds

CozyPure has the best beds. I know because I have 2 of them. Sleep is great, no smells, no chemicals. Just natural bedding, ahhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh. There is no better way to sleep. Every morning we wake up fresh after a great nights sleep!! :)

This review was entered into RatePoint ® and imported into Shopper Approved on 3 Feb 2012
Click Here to Visit cozypure.com

cozypure.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 3,633

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About cozypure.com

Manufacturers of the best organic mattresses and bedding made from natural latex, wool and organic cotton.

Quality, comfort, durability and aesthetics using beautiful textiles made from sustainable resources for products actually made to last decades. Over twenty-five years in business speicializing in healthy sleep.

If you're looking for the best latex mattress and organic cotton bedding, then you found it here at CozyPure - Organic comfort made fresh daily in the USA.

Skip the middleman. Buy direct from us for the best price and save thousands of dollars.

Other Customer Reviews for cozypure.com

5 Stars

Michael H 18 Apr 2018

Great experience, very informative website. If there were a way to attach customer reviews to individual products, I think people would find that helpful.

5 Stars

Joe - FL - United States 28 Jan 2018

Cheryl and her team are the greatest! The bed is the most comfortable I've ever slept on. With a 30 year warranty, you can't go wrong!

5 Stars

Jennifer - IL - United States 15 Jan 2018

As always it is very easy to order products online and they were delivered very quickly. We ordered four LaNoodle pillows (2 regular fill) and (2 light fill). The regular is always great but, we found that the light fill was just to light for us. We contacted CozyPure and Hans advised that it was not a problem and that we had several options. I have ordered many things including 3 mattresses from CozyPure and it always refreshing to deal with a great company no matter what the issue is.

5 Stars

Judy F 8 Jan 2018

Love the sheets.

5 Stars

Kim M 5 Dec 2017

Love, Love, Love the products. Long time customer!!

5 Stars

Lynn 2 Dec 2017

Checkout confirmation doesn't have clear line items.
Great product and customer service.

5 Stars

David 24 Nov 2017

I'm hoping this makes my mattress more comfortable. It's too hard to sleep on my side.

© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018