cloghog.com Customer Review

Here's what Clyde M had to say about cloghog.com

Clyde M | TX, United States | Submitted 11 Apr 2012
Verified Customer

This device works great! A lot easier to handle than a router cable and does a much better job as long as you don't have to contend with roots.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit cloghog.com

cloghog.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.7 Overall Rating

Based on 10,440

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

4 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About cloghog.com

The Clog Hog drain cleaner is a

5 Stars

Rebeccah S - GA - United States 13 Apr 2018

Fast and friendly!

5 Stars

stephen b - PA - United States 7 Apr 2018

I originally ordered a 50 foot because I was told by a different tech that it would work. About 3-5 days later another tech called me and told me that the product I ordered would not work with my power washer that max was 25 feet..he informed me that he could cancel and put my new order in right away..i did it, and received my product like 4 days later..amazing customer service, great product..will definitely use again!!!

5 Stars

Keith N 17 Mar 2018

It would be nice if there was a little more information on the different types of nozzles and where they work the best.

5 Stars

Mike C - ON - Canada 14 Mar 2018

I wasn't sure which model to order so I contacted customer service and received exceptional support from Paul, I was thoroughly impressed! I can't wait to try out my Clog Hog.

5 Stars

Tom B - MI - United States 7 Mar 2018

Great!

5 Stars

matt 4 Mar 2018

nice line cleaning tool

5 Stars

David S 28 Feb 2018

Good research materials on website.

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 17 Feb 2018

excellent web site.

5 Stars

Marianne M 5 Feb 2018

Easy purchase, web site has clear instructions on what option to purchase and phone support for orders was available and very helpful.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018