chimehost.com Customer Review

Here's what Vaughn P had to say about chimehost.com

Vaughn P | Submitted 8 Jun 2011
Verified Customer

The Service
The service from ChimeHost is great. This is my first time using their services, and I already feel a great level of confidence in their staff and infrastructure. In regards to their 'Live Support' and 'Email' responses, I think they could do more on those to ensure their responsiveness works on time and are consistent at all times. Though, I think
everything is generally fine overall

This review was entered into RatePoint ® and imported into Shopper Approved on 1 Feb 2012
Click Here to Visit chimehost.com

chimehost.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.6 Overall Rating

Based on 56
About chimehost.com
Other Customer Reviews for chimehost.com

5 Stars

Timontius 6 Oct 2011

What is my opinion about Chime Host ?
ChimeHost has been serving my site for 2 months . ChimeHost support is nice , customer service are patiently answered my question and help me to solve my problem . ChimeHost server is also great . With ChimeHost understandable price and service . I'm satisfied at all :D

5 Stars

Vacuum Tube B 14 Jun 2011

ChimeHost Rocks!
I am proud to declare that the ChimeHost, as a serious and customer-oriented corporation, have proven over the years which hosts my humble website, worthy of the highest trust, unmistakable efficiency, and for the outstanding cost X benefit relationship. ChimeHost Rocks!

5 Stars

N. Santos 11 Jun 2011

Affordable Quality Service
They offer one of the most, if not the most, affordable hosting plans out there--but they are a quality operation. I haven't had any major downtime. Service is good. I would stick with ChimeHost for a long time and would use them for other websites.

5 Stars

Jin C 6 Jun 2011

Highly recommend Chimehost
I've been with Chimehost for two years now, and have recommended it to many other business owners who are looking for a more economical webhosting plans that offer all the features they need for either simple or sophiscticated websites. Because I am not based in the U.S so it was a struggle in the past to find a domestic webhost that can offer a
good plan that suits the needs of my business website (being a self-employed photographer and the bandwidth and disk space I use fluctuate quite a lot). Since I've been with Chimehost, I've never have to worry about any of these again, so I can fully focus on my business. Chimehost's live chat support staff are extremely knowledgable and helpful too. I found it a delight to interact with such competent and helpful people, and get my questions answered straightaway! Simply speaking, I know I got a very good deal with Chimehost, and I wouldn't hesitate to recommend it to others!

5 Stars

Fath 26 Jun 2010

its good webhost as i know, some times i gotting suspend due high cpu usage on my site, but now
its doesn't happen. check my site : http://kag3.co.cc http://mobilesandroid.info

5 Stars

Infa 17 Mar 2010

Very easy to register

5 Stars

GR Productions 2 10 Mar 2010

Excellent hosting and support, from the time you sign up to when you are actively using this
service I was stunned to find that everything worked as promoted...a nice change from other hosting companies.

5 Stars

Sunil 4 Mar 2010

Great value and great features
Started with the beginner web hosting package and after few months of playing around, moved to the pro web hosting. The price is amazing and so are the features that come with the package.

© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018