Customer Review

Here's what Mike A had to say about

Mike A | CA, United States | Submitted 16 Feb 2012

Very pleasant, easy and straight forward transaction.

Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit Reviews

5 Stars

5.0 Overall Rating

Based on 723


5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
Other Customer Reviews for

5 Stars

Roger s - NY - United States 2 Mar 2018

I have been a satisfied customer since the 1990's and the days before the internet. Bernardwatch is the best place to buy watches!

5 Stars

D A Nixon - MI - United States 6 Sep 2017

Bernard Watch, PJ and Jeff, were able to locate and secure a Panerai Luminor PCYC Flyback for me. Their efforts and service were excellent. It was a pleasure doing business with them!

5 Stars

jatin - NJ - United States 8 Jul 2017


5 Stars

Bie - FL - United States 19 Jun 2017

Watch as described. Perfect service.Would buy again.

5 Stars

Mike - IL - United States 9 May 2017

100% satisfied with my purchase. Watch was flawless, it arrived promptly. Got as good a price as I was able to find. Shopped around quite a bit and Bernard offered the best deal I could find. Would buy from them again with no hesitation.
Omega Seamaster Planet Ocean Goodplanet GMT

5 Stars

GLam - CA - United States 30 Mar 2017

I found the watch that I wanted was available online at Bernard Watch. Was hesitant at first to wire money directly as payment. But my concern was for nothing because the watch arrived in 2 days and was beautiful. The web site said the pre-owned watch was a mint condition and it was in mint condition. I am happy with it.

5 Stars

Jacob - TX - United States 27 Jan 2017

I have been looking for a Colt Automatic for about 6 months, and for the price I wanted to pay, my options were limited. Some only had a watch, others had Boxes but no papers. When a co-worker recommended Bernard, It has been awesome from that moment forward. I went on the webpage, and made an appointment to see the watch. PJ was great. He was patient and very knowledgeable. I finally got the watch I got and am extremely happy. Will definitely buy more from you guys again!

5 Stars

Ralph - CA - United States 10 Nov 2016

I got a very nice timepiece at a fair price. Negotiation was friendly and email responses were prompt. Shipping was handled quickly and my time was packed properly with tamper evident tape as an added precaution.

I would happily do business with Bernard Watch again.

5 Stars

TBaker - GA - United States 1 Jul 2016

Jeff and PJ were diligent and honest in their communications with me regarding my watch. They stand by their promise and deliver. Bernard Watch Co. is a trustworthy name. I was very satisfied.

5 Stars

Dave - KY - United States 30 Jun 2016

The Omega Seamaster GMT was exactly what I desired and the delivery was prompt. The "bonus" was the free pen that came with it; that is now my favorite writing instrument.

© 2018 All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018