bernardwatch.com Customer Review

Here's what Phil had to say about bernardwatch.com

Phil | CA, United States | Submitted 11 Feb 2012

Watch was exactly as described. I thought they gave me a very fair price on my trade. Would do business with them again.

Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit bernardwatch.com

bernardwatch.com Reviews

5 Stars

5.0 Overall Rating

Based on 719

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About bernardwatch.com
Other Customer Reviews for bernardwatch.com

5 Stars

Jaime H - TX - United States 19 Feb 2018

Great place to do business with. Prompt response and shipping following purchase. Order arrived safely and could not be happier with my purchase. Will be back!

5 Stars

Joe R - OH - United States 24 Jan 2018

Dealing with Bernard Watch was very easy. I contacted them several times for various reasons and they always picked up or responded quickly. I would use and likely will use them in the future. I am very comfortable with their grading system and description.

5 Stars

James - VA - United States 22 Dec 2017

Great company that truely places customer service first! I highly recommend!

5 Stars

Fernando 6 Sep 2017

Excellent service and very fast response. Product was as seen on the pictures and described on the page.

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 15 Aug 2017

Great product and fast shipping, would but again.

5 Stars

Angie N - TN - United States 7 Aug 2017

My experience with Bernard Watch Company was excellent! I was able to call & ask questions prior to my purchase. I bought a 2017 Submariner Rolex. It was brand new, and arrived exactly as described and pictured on-line. It arrived the next day, and they called to make sure that it was delivered and to make sure that we were satisfied. I would definitely recommend them!

5 Stars

marliin - VT - United States 3 Sep 2016

Reputable dealer that delivered fast, and everything that was promised at a great price. A+

5 Stars

TBaker - GA - United States 1 Jul 2016

Jeff and PJ were diligent and honest in their communications with me regarding my watch. They stand by their promise and deliver. Bernard Watch Co. is a trustworthy name. I was very satisfied.

© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018