bernardwatch.com Customer Review

Here's what Scott S had to say about bernardwatch.com

Scott S | OK, United States | Submitted 3 Feb 2012

Purchased a fortis cosmo chronograph, watch is pristine shape, price was fair, shipping was excellent. This is not my first swiss watch, but first purchase over the internet. Would highly reccomend to anyone wanting a fine watch at a reasonable price.

Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 4 4.0
Click Here to Visit bernardwatch.com

bernardwatch.com Reviews

5 Stars

5.0 Overall Rating

Based on 719

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About bernardwatch.com
Other Customer Reviews for bernardwatch.com

5 Stars

Glenn S - TX - United States 7 Aug 2017

Great service and no problems at all. Will continue shopping with these guys for all my watches.

5 Stars

Satisfied? You bet I a 28 Jul 2017

Great folks to deal with. Buying expensive items online can be a challenge, but not with these folks. My purchase was EXACTLY as portrayed on the website, and as described to me by a person, in an email. An overused phrase is appropriate for my purchase- it was even better than described. I'm going to rely on Bernard Watch for my next self-indulgent purchase.

5 Stars

Ralph L - TX - United States 6 Feb 2017

PJ was really helpful and prompt when I had questions pertaining to the watch. Luckily, I live in Texas as well so I wanted to see the watch in person prior. The meeting was very smooth and I never felt pressured. Ended up buying the watch from them and I couldn't be any happier with my Black Bay Red. Would definitely buy a watch from them again.

5 Stars

Jacob - TX - United States 27 Jan 2017

I have been looking for a Colt Automatic for about 6 months, and for the price I wanted to pay, my options were limited. Some only had a watch, others had Boxes but no papers. When a co-worker recommended Bernard, It has been awesome from that moment forward. I went on the webpage, and made an appointment to see the watch. PJ was great. He was patient and very knowledgeable. I finally got the watch I got and am extremely happy. Will definitely buy more from you guys again!

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 7 Jul 2016

Easy. Quick. Perfect. Authentic.

5 Stars

Dave - KY - United States 30 Jun 2016

The Omega Seamaster GMT was exactly what I desired and the delivery was prompt. The "bonus" was the free pen that came with it; that is now my favorite writing instrument.

5 Stars

JDriver - WA - United States 16 Jun 2016

Wish I could rate satisfaction with the product a 6 star. I purchased my first watch through Bernard Watch (Breitling Colt GMT). Of course with anything you aren't buying in person it's a little nerve racking as to what a business deems a certain quality. Mint absolutely means mint with this company, my watch looks amazing with no visual defects I could find whatsoever. I was in contact with them as per protocol with shipping and am always happy to see a company looking out for legitimacy. Will buy again as soon as I have the money rather than when I get tired of this one as I don't think I will.

5 Stars

SC 21 Mar 2016

At first I was apprehensive to order my Breitling Colt secondhand from a site I just discovered. Upon doing some quick research, I found nothing but positive feedback and decided to order. BernardWatch provided pictures of every nook, cranny and even provided a visual of the box papers and serial number. I was very confident when I placed my order. within a week, my beautiful Colt A17380 on the original Professional II strap arrived. It looked brand new, the polish was perfect and there was not a scratch on it. Needless to say, it has not left my wrist. I paid less than half of what a brand new timepiece would cost and found myself with one that looked just as nice. I am extremely happy with my purchase and will definitely order my next luxury timepiece from BernardWatch.

© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018