bernardwatch.com Customer Review

Here's what jimmy had to say about bernardwatch.com

jimmy | Submitted 5 Jan 2012
Verified Customer

Rolex Milgauss
Extremely pleased with the grading of the watch. Came exactly like the pictures and was packed very well. Thanks guys!

This review was entered into RatePoint ® and imported into Shopper Approved on 25 Jan 2012
Click Here to Visit bernardwatch.com

bernardwatch.com Reviews

5 Stars

5.0 Overall Rating

Based on 719

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About bernardwatch.com
Other Customer Reviews for bernardwatch.com

5 Stars

Steve 12 May 2017

P.J. was the consummate professional. Very knowledgeable about the product and definitely someone I would like to do business with again.

5 Stars

Mike - IL - United States 9 May 2017

100% satisfied with my purchase. Watch was flawless, it arrived promptly. Got as good a price as I was able to find. Shopped around quite a bit and Bernard offered the best deal I could find. Would buy from them again with no hesitation.
Omega Seamaster Planet Ocean Goodplanet GMT

5 Stars

Ralph L - TX - United States 6 Feb 2017

PJ was really helpful and prompt when I had questions pertaining to the watch. Luckily, I live in Texas as well so I wanted to see the watch in person prior. The meeting was very smooth and I never felt pressured. Ended up buying the watch from them and I couldn't be any happier with my Black Bay Red. Would definitely buy a watch from them again.

5 Stars

Frank J C - OH - United States 13 Jan 2017

Bought a new unworn 2016 Datejust 31mm watch SS with black face, Oyster bracelet as a Christmas present for my wife. Did not want to pay list, so went back to Bernard watch as I had purchased a watch from them in 2001.

Watch was New, with all boxes tags, papers, cards, etc and I saved almost $2000 over buying local Rolex dealer who only offered list for the same watch.

Very pleased with all aspects of the transaction, wife deserves and loves the piece and I will repeat when I can afford my next luxury Swiss watch.

Sincerely,
Frank J Carson
Westervillle, OH

5 Stars

Peter K - IL - United States 20 Dec 2016

Very clean and quick transaction. Watch was as described and the price was very fair. Will definitely do business again with Bernard watch.

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer - IL - United States 8 Aug 2016

I found my experience with Bernard Watch to be very straightforward and user friendly. I knew what I wanted, easily found it on their site, sent a wire and received my product in great condition.

5 Stars

Brian - ON - Canada 18 Feb 2016

Absolutely fantastic service! Watch (Omega Speedmaster Day-date Automatic Chronograph Chronometer) is authentic and beautiful, absolutely stunning in the best of conditions for a pre-owned watch, not a single scuff or sign of use. The price was absolutely amazing for such a timepiece, arrived extremely fast in its original beautiful packaging with all its contents still like brand new. Bernard Watch were efficient, professional, on top of everything in an extremely timely manner, answered all my questions respectably, replied to all my emails quickly, I was absolutely taken away by the experience. By far worth every penny and every second, I will now forever only look to Bernard Watch for such valuable timepieces. Highly recommended!

© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018