asianartmall.com Customer Review

Here's what John F had to say about asianartmall.com

John F | Submitted 4 May 2012
Verified Customer

Not a first timer, quality and service are always top-notch.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit asianartmall.com

asianartmall.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 296

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average
About asianartmall.com
Other Customer Reviews for asianartmall.com

5 Stars

sean 31 Oct 2012

excellent service

5 Stars

anitalamonica - NY - United States 20 Oct 2012

Love the things you sell. Will re-visit this site.

5 Stars

Mary S - CA - United States 25 Aug 2012

I couldn't have asked for more. I paid for 3-day shipping and the item I ordered arrived within 72 hours. It was a fragile carving but it was securely wrapped and there wasn't a mark on it. In addition your website is very easy to negotiate.I will definitely use your company for Christmas shopping this year. Thanks!

5 Stars

Maureen H 24 Apr 2012

have ordered previously and had positive experiences

5 Stars

bctcolt - GA - United States 20 Feb 2012

An item that I ordered was not available, and on the same day I heard from the company to that effect. I selected another item and it was available and taken care of for shipping to me. Outstanding service, and great selection of products that I am interested in purchasing.

5 Stars

RatePoint R 26 Jul 2011

Dragon ink stick review
For the price the stick was pretty good. Once ground the stick produced a good velvety ink that was good for my pointed pen and getting ready to use it with my broad pens. My only disappointment was that it smell like it was made out of burnt motor oil, but you have to put your nose right next to it to smell it. But for the price, it is a good buy
if you are looking into starting calligraphy to learn how to make your own ink from ink sticks, or even if you just want it as a nice oriental decoration.

5 Stars

Brent C 14 Jul 2010

I found your site very easy to navigate and shop

5 Stars

Olga 5 Sep 2009

I`ve just recieved my netsukes and they are so lovely!
Much better than the photo. Pity, that shipping to Russia is so expensive.

© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018