Customer Review

Here's what roseann s had to say about

roseann s | NJ, United States | Submitted 28 Feb 2012
Verified Customer

I have a box of this fabulous tea in my pantry and cannot remember where I bought it. It has been difficult to locate this item. Thanking you in advance.
I have received my order in a very short time period. Excellent service.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 3 3.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 296

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average


5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average
Other Customer Reviews for

5 Stars

Catherine H 11 Sep 2012

Had a lot of trouble attempting to get you to ship me my password... wouldn't work unfortunately.

5 Stars

Jon D 30 Jul 2012

I like your web site--easy to follow.

5 Stars

Christy D - CA - United States 1 Jun 2012

The item was beautiful and your site is set up very well. I'm glad you do a great job of packaging the items because sometimes the postal delivery or UPS person will drop the package over my 5ft. gate even though it's unlocked!

Christy D.

5 Stars

Crakrjak 20 Mar 2012

Thanx for making my purchase as simple as you have

5 Stars

Grace G 10 Mar 2012

I look forward to receiving the beads I ordered.

5 Stars

mrrmdny 1 Sep 2011

Ivory Netsuke
I've purchased 10+ from you to date and I find that they are exceptional quality and reasonably priced, for what they are and represent.

5 Stars

C Porter 10 Jun 2011

Asian Art Mall
The people at Asian Art Mall have given me the most outstanding service you can imagine. They are friendly, helpful, considerate, and the merchandise that I've purchased has always been better than I expected. I look forward to continued business with them.

5 Stars

RatePoint R 10 Dec 2009

very fast delivery and well packed,is a pleasure to buy from such a caring vendor

© 2018 All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018