a2hosting.com Customer Review

Here's what mike had to say about a2hosting.com

mike | Submitted 1 Aug 2011
Verified Customer

I had a lot of questions about A2, so I chatted for about 15 minutes online with Gerald. He was incredibly knowledgeable and was able to answer all my questions and ultimately helped me to decide on this service.

This review was entered into RatePoint ® and imported into Shopper Approved on 11 Apr 2012
Click Here to Visit a2hosting.com

a2hosting.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.7 Overall Rating

Based on 953

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About a2hosting.com

A2 Hosting is your high speed hosting provider offering up to 20X faster page load speeds than competing web hosts.

Other Customer Reviews for a2hosting.com

5 Stars

EM 13 Oct 2016

Best customer service ever.

5 Stars

Josh - CO - United States 28 Apr 2016

A2 has been great to work with. The live chat service has been a lifesaver in some really tense moments.

5 Stars

RH - ID - United States 24 Feb 2016

I was extremely pleased to find A2 Hosting after several weeks of due-diligence searching through lists of hosting sites. I specifically wanted hosting on an SSD managed VSP server. I feel that A2 Hosting offers great value for the price! Comparing, Buying and Set-up of our hosting account was fast and easy... particularly with the help of 'live chat'. As with any new service, there were a few adjustments that needed to be made in order to keep all the moving parts working together...which is expected in any new service. I appreciate the value, customer service and especially the quality of the hosting plan in which we are invested. I recommend A2 Hosting to anyone looking for a good company selling a value driven product backed by customer service.

5 Stars

Kim - MI - United States 24 Feb 2016

Great Service from the Gurus...thanks!

5 Stars

Don B - BC - Canada 5 Feb 2016

Decided to try out service. Tech support questions were handled properly and promptly so I'm giving A2 a try.

5 Stars

David G - West Yorkshire - United Kingdom 15 Dec 2015

So far so good been with A2 Hosting for 5 months now - any help I have needed has been pretty much instantaneous. Very happy customer. We have just recieved backing to develop our site and I am hoping we can grow our site and have a long business relationship with A2Hosting

5 Stars

Jim 28 Nov 2015

The sales staff and tech support staff have been diligent and very helpful in resolving my problems and setting everything up. I am satisfied with the results of this transfer from another hosting company and the page load speed is phenomenal.

5 Stars

Lung W 22 Oct 2015

really fast and secure

© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018