KidMusic.com Customer Review

Here's what Trudy M had to say about KidMusic.com

Trudy M | Herts, United Kingdom | Submitted 2 Mar 2012
Verified Customer

Quick service to England and I am delighted with product.
I will certainly use you again. Many thanks

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit KidMusic.com

KidMusic.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.6 Overall Rating

Based on 2,732

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About KidMusic.com
Other Customer Reviews for KidMusic.com

5 Stars

Georgia 7 Sep 2017

I have bought these CD and tapes for years!! Love them

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 1 Aug 2017

I am pleased so far, I didn't get how long it will take to send in the mail.

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 9 Feb 2017

Love these CD's

5 Stars

Laura L. K 4 Dec 2016

Was amazed & so happy to find this mug for our granddaughter. We had bought one for her brother(five years previously) but I was only able to find the water bottle in her name, which I didn't want...I wanted the mug.
I'm sure she will be delighted to receive it and as she'll now have a mug like her big brothers!

5 Stars

Sue W 29 Aug 2016

Great website!! First time ordering....experience great so far!
Order arrived quickly and it is cute as can be...can't wait for my Grand daughter to hear it on her birthday!
Maw maw Sue

5 Stars

Kenneth M - TX - United States 9 Jul 2016

I was very satisfied with my order and the time it took to receive it. I would order from them again.

5 Stars

Carol H 2 Feb 2016

Seamless

5 Stars

Janis H 10 Dec 2015

use this product with every newborn in my family/friend circle, Love it!

5 Stars

Sue 12 Sep 2015

My grandson is thrilled with his cup. Thank you

5 Stars

Pat G 3 Sep 2015

As you can see, I've ordered this CD 3 times now as it doesn't last. It seems to get stuck after so many uses. But my Granddaughter just loves this CD. I thank you for still having it.

© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018