woodenpenworks.com Customer Review

Here's what Katherine P had to say about woodenpenworks.com

Katherine P | Submitted 30 Nov 2016
Verified Customer

Easy!

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit woodenpenworks.com

woodenpenworks.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 161

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average
About woodenpenworks.com
Other Customer Reviews for woodenpenworks.com

5 Stars

Dalia M - CA - United States 10 Feb 2016

I found exactly what I was looking for, literally! That was the best part. I can't wait to give this gift to my friend. There were bad weather conditions that caused my my order to be delayed in getting to me, but I greatly appreciated that the item was shipped to me through priority mail for my convenience.

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 20 Jul 2015

It was very easy to place an order. It would have been nice to know when I can expect the order to ship.

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 9 Oct 2014

this was a smooth transaction.

5 Stars

Amanda W 22 Jul 2014

Easy site to use.

5 Stars

Mark N 17 Jun 2014

Michael reached out right away to confirm the design he had available would work for me, and he made sure everything was ready and arrived by my deadline. I'm happy to have a personalized gift for my wife on our anniversary. When the tags arrived, they looked as good as I expected and seen to be a high quality product.

5 Stars

Judy B - NSW - Australia 5 May 2013

I was very pleased with my purchase, beautifully handcrafted. I received an email to advise of shipment. After receiving your confirmation email, I sent an email to advise that I had not received my purchase. I did not receive a reply email, but after a week I received my purchase. I had a little trouble locating the email address, must say I did not see any telephone contacts, maybe that could be a tad clearer.

Kind regards
Judy

5 Stars

Pam 8 Jun 2011

I can't wait to see these!

© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018