woodenpenworks.com Customer Review

Here's what Katherine P had to say about woodenpenworks.com

Katherine P | Submitted 30 Nov 2016
Verified Customer

Easy!

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit woodenpenworks.com

woodenpenworks.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 169

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average
About woodenpenworks.com
Other Customer Reviews for woodenpenworks.com

5 Stars

Laura W 1 Dec 2018

I am so happy to have found this pen and box! It was just the type of item I was looking for. And the included personalized engraving and affordable shipping made it an excellent value!

5 Stars

Karen H 19 Nov 2015

the customer service was great, the product is wonderful and the delivery time was very fast. I'm completely satisfied.

5 Stars

Abby 30 Oct 2014

Michael was wonderful to work with! I was looking for a custom tag & he exceeded my expectations! Will definitely do business here again.

5 Stars

Judy B - NSW - Australia 5 May 2013

I was very pleased with my purchase, beautifully handcrafted. I received an email to advise of shipment. After receiving your confirmation email, I sent an email to advise that I had not received my purchase. I did not receive a reply email, but after a week I received my purchase. I had a little trouble locating the email address, must say I did not see any telephone contacts, maybe that could be a tad clearer.

Kind regards
Judy

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 19 Jun 2012

hope to be back at Christmas time for the fireplace!

5 Stars

jeffrey s - IL - United States 25 Dec 2011

a very nice pen

5 Stars

Kelly 18 May 2011

They worked with me to design a custom pen for my boyfriends birthday. It was well worth the price!

© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018