woodenpenworks.com Customer Review

Here's what Kevin F had to say about woodenpenworks.com

Kevin F | Submitted 15 Aug 2016
Verified Customer

Easy Purchase

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit woodenpenworks.com

woodenpenworks.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 164

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average
About woodenpenworks.com
Other Customer Reviews for woodenpenworks.com

5 Stars

Stevie V - NC - United States 16 Feb 2016

I was going to order through Amazon, but I wasn't prompted to customize my gift so I went to the main site instead. And surprisingly enough the shipping was cheaper!

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 12 Feb 2016

great

5 Stars

Wilma L 10 Dec 2014

I purchased a wood pen 2 years ago for my daughter's teacher which she loved it. I was very satisified with the item and shipping was very fast.

5 Stars

Mick H 16 Jun 2014

Great site! Well laid out, will come back again!

5 Stars

Helen S 12 Dec 2012

I called with a question about the engraving and the gentleman was very helpful.

5 Stars

Margaret B - MI - United States 15 May 2012

Great products at a great price!! Fast delivery and very impressive monogramming; will enjoy for years to come!

5 Stars

Jean B 9 May 2012

M. Doyle took great care in creating just the right coat of arms for the luggage tags I ordered for my husband on the occasion of our third wedding anniversary. Thanks!

5 Stars

Joyce K - NJ - United States 29 May 2011

Top notch website and top notch products. Defintately plan on doing business with them again.

© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018