woodenpenworks.com Customer Review

Here's what Abbey had to say about woodenpenworks.com

Abbey | VA, United States | Submitted 11 Jul 2016
Verified Customer

So far, Mr. Doyle has been marvelous in helping me carefully craft a third wedding gift! The leather luggage tags are beautiful. The only downside is, and this may have been a misunderstanding on my part, I was under the impression they would be engraved. Instead, they appear to be stamped (?).

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 4 4.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit woodenpenworks.com

woodenpenworks.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 164

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average
About woodenpenworks.com
Other Customer Reviews for woodenpenworks.com

5 Stars

Kevin F 15 Aug 2016

Easy Purchase

5 Stars

Mrs D 12 May 2016

Found the perfect small gift!

5 Stars

Karen H 19 Nov 2015

the customer service was great, the product is wonderful and the delivery time was very fast. I'm completely satisfied.

5 Stars

Lisa G 2 Nov 2014

This has been great,excited to receive my order ! I hope they are nice, this Is for a gift!

5 Stars

Margaret B - MI - United States 15 May 2012

Great products at a great price!! Fast delivery and very impressive monogramming; will enjoy for years to come!

5 Stars

Lydi 11 Nov 2011

Wish there were coupon codes available in these hard times...

5 Stars

Karen - CA - United States 9 Jul 2011

I loved the mock up I received before I placed my order. The delivery time was amazing. I expected much longer for such a customized item.

© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018