woodenpenworks.com Customer Review

Here's what Abbey had to say about woodenpenworks.com

Abbey | VA, United States | Submitted 11 Jul 2016
Verified Customer

So far, Mr. Doyle has been marvelous in helping me carefully craft a third wedding gift! The leather luggage tags are beautiful. The only downside is, and this may have been a misunderstanding on my part, I was under the impression they would be engraved. Instead, they appear to be stamped (?).

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 4 4.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit woodenpenworks.com

woodenpenworks.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 169

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average
About woodenpenworks.com
Other Customer Reviews for woodenpenworks.com

5 Stars

Kevin F. 15 Aug 2016

Easy Purchase

5 Stars

Rafael R. 24 Apr 2016

This is my second order and so far a great experience. I wish the tags could be ordered in black or gray leather as well.

Thank you!

5 Stars

Abby 30 Oct 2014

Michael was wonderful to work with! I was looking for a custom tag & he exceeded my expectations! Will definitely do business here again.

5 Stars

Mick H. 16 Jun 2014

Great site! Well laid out, will come back again!

5 Stars

Brian B. 6 Apr 2013

Great Pens, great website, easy shopping.

5 Stars

Anonymous C. 19 Jun 2012

hope to be back at Christmas time for the fireplace!

5 Stars

Judith G. - GA - United States 8 Feb 2012

The wooden pen set I ordered arrived promptly and was customized perfectly. The quality of the pen itself it great and the workmanship is outstanding. I recommend both the quality of product and service.

© 2019 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2019