woodenpenworks.com Customer Review

Here's what Mrs D had to say about woodenpenworks.com

Mrs D | Submitted 12 May 2016
Verified Customer

Found the perfect small gift!

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit woodenpenworks.com

woodenpenworks.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 161

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average
About woodenpenworks.com
Other Customer Reviews for woodenpenworks.com

5 Stars

Abbey - VA - United States 11 Jul 2016

So far, Mr. Doyle has been marvelous in helping me carefully craft a third wedding gift! The leather luggage tags are beautiful. The only downside is, and this may have been a misunderstanding on my part, I was under the impression they would be engraved. Instead, they appear to be stamped (?).

5 Stars

Wilma L 10 Dec 2014

I purchased a wood pen 2 years ago for my daughter's teacher which she loved it. I was very satisified with the item and shipping was very fast.

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 10 Oct 2013

Very pleased.

5 Stars

Jeff N - CA - United States 12 Mar 2013

Good

5 Stars

Sunita - OH - United States 6 Jun 2012

Wonderful! Michael was extremely helpful and the tags looked great! We emailed back and forth several times and he was always prompt with getting back to me. The tags were perfect and my husband loved them. The rest of the family wants to know how they can get some too and I am more than happy to send them to Michael. Thank you for a great product and incredible customer service.

5 Stars

Karen D 1 May 2012

Correspondence was very prompt and the finished product looks to be exactly what I had in mind.

5 Stars

Debby - CA - United States 22 Oct 2011

Great communication. Great craftsmanship. Fast Delivery. You will be very happy purchasing from this company.

© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018