win2pdf.com Customer Review

Here's what James M. had to say about win2pdf.com

James M. | Submitted 21 Aug 2014
Verified Customer

Love it. Does exactly what I wanted and extremely easy to save lots of items with this program. GREAT product.

Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit win2pdf.com

win2pdf.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.7 Overall Rating

Based on 5,020

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About win2pdf.com
Other Customer Reviews for win2pdf.com

5 Stars

ROBERT P. - TN - us 25 Apr 2019

REALLY EASY

5 Stars

Thomas N. - CA - us 19 Apr 2019

Easy to purchase.

5 Stars

Sameh B. 17 Apr 2019

we may extend our business for future purchases, in addition, we may need initial support, As we are not the end user, we are reselling it to a local customer in Egypt who deals only with local currency

5 Stars

Steve H. - WA - us 1 Mar 2019

Simple product with some features I like such as the auto print and append.

5 Stars

James H. - East Anglia - gb 14 Feb 2019

Quick - no problems.

5 Stars

Steven C. - VA - us 9 Feb 2019

easy to use website

5 Stars

Kevin S. 24 Sep 2018

Been looking for a program that wouldnt prompt me for a file name!

The program did everything I needed to do at a reasonable price. Received my code to license the product a few minutes after it was purchased.

5 Stars

Leola S. - MB - ca 10 Sep 2018

:)

5 Stars

Michael D. - Berkshire - United Kingdom 20 Jul 2018

It works exactly as described. Anything you can output to a printer can be converted into PDF and saved.

5 Stars

James F. - GA - us 18 Jul 2018

great

© 2019 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2019