whichrealestateagent.com.au Customer Review

Here's what Marina K had to say about whichrealestateagent.com.au

Marina K | WA, Australia | Submitted 18 May 2017

After contacting Whichrealagent.com.au, I was surprised and greatly impressed in the speed in which I was contacted by 3 different agents. The agents who contacted me had all the latest realistic facts and figures on properties sold in the area I was inquiring about, and could answer all the queries I had. Once again - Very Impressed.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit whichrealestateagent.com.au

whichrealestateagent.com.au Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 480

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About whichrealestateagent.com.au
Other Customer Reviews for whichrealestateagent.com.au

5 Stars

Henri - Vic - Australia 28 Feb 2018

Larissa followed up multiple times to ensure I was getting the service from the agents. Reports really helped to give a good background of the agents.

5 Stars

Derek - Vic - Australia 16 Nov 2017

Fast, efficient and effective!

5 Stars

V k - NSW - Australia 6 Nov 2017

I have had a very positive experience with Larissa.

5 Stars

Dick Mok - Vic - Australia 2 Oct 2017

Prompt and friendly service. I have no hesitation to recommend to my friends and family members.

5 Stars

Sam - NSW - Australia 26 Sep 2017

Great communication and service would defiantly recommend to others

5 Stars

Philip - Qld - Australia 18 Sep 2017

This is a great service in providing unbiased local property market data,as well as dta on local real estate agents.

5 Stars

Danny - Qld - Australia 13 Sep 2017

Easy of dealing with real estate agents who realy want to sell your property

5 Stars

Dwnhdd - Victoria - Australia 8 Sep 2017

Great connect with Larissa very easy to talk too and understand.
Would definitely use the service again
All the best for the future of this service.

5 Stars

KAC - Qld - Australia 6 Sep 2017

Very quickly after my online contact with Which Real Estate Agent, Larissa phoned me to check on my requirements and to explain how they can help. With in a short while I was given the top three Real Estates for my area. Now understanding that as a Seller you can negotiate the commission% fee with the Real Estate, every little bit helps. A great experience.

5 Stars

Rowan - WA - Australia 26 Aug 2017

Great experience larissa was friendly and helpful without being pushy

© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018