whichrealestateagent.com.au Customer Review

Here's what Anonymous Customer had to say about whichrealestateagent.com.au

Anonymous Customer | Submitted 18 May 2017

All good.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit whichrealestateagent.com.au

whichrealestateagent.com.au Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 480

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About whichrealestateagent.com.au
Other Customer Reviews for whichrealestateagent.com.au

5 Stars

Lesley - SA - Australia 10 Feb 2018

I was seriously impressed with the exceedingly fast response to my online access to the website and the follow up with the required contacts and reports. Well done

5 Stars

Catherine - WA - Australia 24 Oct 2017

Larissa Miatov who I have been dealing with within Which Real Estate Agent has been amazing she has advised me throughout and has been in consistent contact checking that everything is going smoothly. I would most definitely and highly recommend her to anyone needing advise and help.
Larissa Miatov gets 10/10 for service and knowledge.

5 Stars

Happy S - Qld - Australia 10 Oct 2017

I was unaware of the availability of this service until searching on the net for an agent to sell my house.
I decided to make use of whichrealestateagent.com and am delighted with the results.
Larissa responded to my request promptly and provided information on successful agents in my selling area. I engaged one of them and my house was sold in under two days!

5 Stars

Sam - NSW - Australia 26 Sep 2017

Great communication and service would defiantly recommend to others

5 Stars

Simon - Vic - Australia 19 Sep 2017

Great service!

5 Stars

Danny - Qld - Australia 13 Sep 2017

Easy of dealing with real estate agents who realy want to sell your property

5 Stars

Helen M - Vic - Australia 13 Sep 2017

This service was excellent. Caring individual attention and follow up. I recommend this service to any person looking for an Agent to sell their home, it certainly made me feel more informed and the Agents who contacted me were equally helpful and constructive. Having information like this ensures Agents do their best to offer good service and meet their responsibilities professionally.

5 Stars

Craig D - Qld - Australia 11 Sep 2017

Larissa Miatov was very great, on the ball, professional, pleasant and helpful.
Thank you. I am using an agent from your service.

5 Stars

Dwnhdd - Victoria - Australia 8 Sep 2017

Great connect with Larissa very easy to talk too and understand.
Would definitely use the service again
All the best for the future of this service.

5 Stars

Pseudolife - Vic - Australia 5 Sep 2017

WHichrealestateagent was able to help me get an idea on who would be a good choice for selling my house. They recommended Realtors with experience and a proven record.

© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018