whichrealestateagent.com.au Customer Review

Here's what Melle had to say about whichrealestateagent.com.au

Melle | Vic, Australia | Submitted 17 May 2017

Very happy and friendly service

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit whichrealestateagent.com.au

whichrealestateagent.com.au Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 480

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About whichrealestateagent.com.au
Other Customer Reviews for whichrealestateagent.com.au

5 Stars

Selwyn - Vic - Australia 13 Nov 2017

Great service, giving us the information we needed to make a selection of a real estate agent to sell our property.

5 Stars

Steven C - NSW - Australia 13 Nov 2017

I was pleased with the service , I was contacted by Real Estate agents quite quickly, although not selling my home until 2018 it will be beneficial to talk to some people about sale options and timing to market.

5 Stars

Scott A - Qld - Australia 19 Oct 2017

Awesome, tried numerous real estate agents to no avail, going unsold for 3 years, contacted
whichrealestateagent.com.au received a phone call from a very nice lady wanting to help me, the house sold in less than a month, thank you so much to Robyn Bishop of First National Real Estate and a big thank you to
whichrealestateagent.com.au a great experience
Scott A

5 Stars

Marie - SA - Australia 9 Oct 2017

Professional, efficient, courteous, follows up

5 Stars

Cathy - SA - Australia 20 Sep 2017

Larissa was so prompt, helpful, chirpy, respectful and non pushy. She had a way of doing her job which made you want to use her without her doing the hard sales trick. Delightful experience! :)

5 Stars

Philip - Qld - Australia 18 Sep 2017

This is a great service in providing unbiased local property market data,as well as dta on local real estate agents.

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer - Vic - Australia 25 Aug 2017

Very happy with service. Prompt response with relevant information. Was very useful in helping me decide which agent would best suit me. And most happy with outcome . Thank you.

© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018