whichrealestateagent.com.au Customer Review

Here's what Paul had to say about whichrealestateagent.com.au

Paul | Vic, Australia | Submitted 16 May 2017

Thank you to Justyn from whichrealestateagent.com.au for his prompt service in providing the contact details of the top performing real estate agents in my area. The information he was able to provide based on their most recent sales of property's similar to mine was very helpful. I am now dealing with 2 of the agents and hopefully be able to get a great result on the sale of my apartment.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit whichrealestateagent.com.au

whichrealestateagent.com.au Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 480

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About whichrealestateagent.com.au
Other Customer Reviews for whichrealestateagent.com.au

5 Stars

Charles - WA - Australia 6 Nov 2017

Prompt contact after my initial enquiry.

5 Stars

McGee - ACT - Australia 17 Oct 2017

The agent that contacted us has been excellent thus far - we have engaged him to sell our unit.
Depending on the success of the sale experience I would be able to comment further.

5 Stars

Patricia - WA - Australia 8 Oct 2017

Larissa was very prompt in assisting me to get my agent . Very happy with the service rendered. Will recommend to anyone.

5 Stars

Annie - WA - Australia 21 Sep 2017

I didn't not know that there are such service exist before. After came across it accidentally, I truly enjoyed the services Vicki provides. Hopefully we will be able to sell our house promptly.

5 Stars

Chris L - Qld - Australia 21 Sep 2017

Alicia provided an excellent and I will definitely use this service again

5 Stars

Sizer - WA - Australia 20 Sep 2017

I like the way Vicki took the lead followed up and supplied me with other Data on sales in the Floreat area. The three recommendations were all very professional and acted quickly / what they had to say and the final appraisal's / Thanks again to Vicki.,

5 Stars

Craig D - Qld - Australia 11 Sep 2017

Larissa Miatov was very great, on the ball, professional, pleasant and helpful.
Thank you. I am using an agent from your service.

© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018