whataportrait.com Customer Review

Here's what What a Find!! had to say about whataportrait.com

What a Find!! | Qld, Australia | Submitted 21 May 2018

I am super thrilled to have found this site! The quality of work is amazing. I am definitely ordering from them again.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit whataportrait.com

whataportrait.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 1,092

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About whataportrait.com

5 Stars

BCamp - TN - United States 15 May 2018

Wonderful and timely service with excellent results!

5 Stars

Doug - GA - United States 30 Apr 2018

I had some comments on how the artwork came out. The customer service and artist were very accommodating to my requests.

5 Stars

Monique - NY - United States 1 Apr 2018

I recently lost my beautiful fur baby Brody. He was a gorgeous all black Maine Coon. He was diagnosed with a very fast growing cancer and was gone within 2 months. It was so fast, I didn't have time to have professional photographs taken like I had with my others who had passed. Two days after Brody passed, I was on line and I found Whataportrait.com completely by accident as I wasn't looking for portraits. After communicating with Nitin in their customer service department, I decided to have not only Brody's painting done my my other 2 fur babies as well. So I had all 3 paintings done. Zoe's first draft came back perfect. I couldn't tell the painting from the photograph. Nina's first draft needed the background lightened up slightly and the second draft was perfect; again I couldn't tell the painting from photograph. Brody's was a challenge.
Since he was an all black cat, it was very difficult for the artist to capture the detail that Zoe and Nina's paintings had. I was so upset because Brody was gone and I couldn't take any more pictures than the ones I had. Nitin and the artist worked very hard to combine all the picrures I sent into one gorgeous painting. He captured his beautiful eyes his delicate nose and beautiful silky fur. I am so elated that the artist and Nitin never gave up on making me 100% satisfied. I am absolutely a completely satisfied customer and will also be a returning customer as well. I can't say enough to thank you, whataportrait, all 3 of the artists and Nitin for taking special and patient care of me.

5 Stars

Bron - Qld - Australia 15 Mar 2018

Thank you for my portrait - great job!

5 Stars

Catherine - KY - United States 19 Feb 2018

Gave portrait to my husband for Valentine's Day. He loved it!!! Definitely a satisfied customer!!!

5 Stars

A.Ross - Qld - Australia 12 Feb 2018

This was a present for our 1st year wedding anniversary and my husband absolutely loved it. So quirky and very us. Thanks again guys!

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 10 Jan 2018

Excellent

5 Stars

Luke - Qld - Australia 7 Jan 2018

Whataportrait were excellent throughout the whole process. They respond rapidly and will answer any questions thoroughly. I ordered close to Christmas and where everyone else was unable to complete the order and get it sent to Australia in time, Whataportrait were able to guarantee delivery even after a few revisions to the product. The product was the star of the christmas gifts. Well done whataportrait!

5 Stars

Leigh 4 Jan 2018

My son lost his beloved dog this year and I searched for someone to do a portrait as a surprise Christmas gift. The artist did a great job capturing his personality in this portrait.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018