whataportrait.com Customer Review

Here's what What A. had to say about whataportrait.com

What A. | Qld, Australia | Submitted 21 May 2018

I am super thrilled to have found this site! The quality of work is amazing. I am definitely ordering from them again.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit whataportrait.com

whataportrait.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 1,349

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About whataportrait.com

5 Stars

Paula D. 8 Feb 2019

I was throughly impressed with the charcoal sketching that was done for me. It took a little longer than expected but that was because it was right around Christmas and they had lots of orders. I did get a response in a couple days after inquiring about it and then they let me know when to expect it. Once it was finished they sent a pic of it and after I approved it then it shipped out and I received it exactly to the date they said. I would highly recommend this company to my friends and family.

5 Stars

Johnny R. 2 Feb 2019

best drawings

5 Stars

Anonymous C. 29 Jan 2019

We are so happy with our artwork! It was the perfect Christmas gift for our parents. I would give 10 stars if I could. Quick delivery and excellent customer service.

5 Stars

Chris - NC - United States 19 Jan 2019

I have ordered from whataportrait several times before. Their work and customer service are excellent. At each point in the ordering process, they kept me up to date on what was going on. When I requested a few changes be made to the preview they sent, the changes were taken care of quickly and cheerfully. I recommend whataportrait for anyone who wants high quality artwork at reasonable prices.

5 Stars

Cat P. - PA - United States 7 Jan 2019

I couldn't be happier with the service and quality work I received from WhatAPortrait! The customer service was fantastic and responsive. I will definitely use them again, and highly recommend to friends and family.

5 Stars

Carrie F. - NV - United States 3 Jan 2019

The picture is amazing! We had a photo of my husband and his three best friends drawn up from a favorite memory and it turned out fantastic!
I will definitely be using this company again- the artists are crazy good!

5 Stars

Valerie J. - TX - United States 3 Jan 2019

It was so lifelike.. they really took the time and put great detail of all of his facial features as well as small details like his tattoos on his arms.. I will definitely use the company again! The only thing I wanted was his neck was bare and he has neck tattoos.. I wish they would have included that but everything else was perfect!

5 Stars

TLR - OK - United States 2 Jan 2019

I had my daughter's wedding portrait painted in watercolor for a Christmas gift. It turned out beautiful and looks so 'life-like.' We could not be more pleased!

5 Stars

Maria - NSW - Australia 28 Dec 2018

This is my second time purchasing frkmWhatAPortrait and I cannot be happier. They have never failed to deliver and they never find issues. I will be coming back to purchase again and I would definitely reccomend their service.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2019