whataportrait.com Customer Review

Here's what What A. had to say about whataportrait.com

What A. | Qld, Australia | Submitted 21 May 2018

I am super thrilled to have found this site! The quality of work is amazing. I am definitely ordering from them again.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit whataportrait.com

whataportrait.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 1,375

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About whataportrait.com

5 Stars

Monty - Vic - Australia 21 Jun 2019

Just received the portrait that I ordered from whataportrait and I am so happy with it. Art work was amazing and the company sent a preview prior to deciding on a final draft. I was expecting 10-14 days deliver (OS delivery) but it was here in only a few days. Great service!

5 Stars

Frances - CA - United States 5 May 2019

I was looking online for a portrait service to use for a memorial when I found WhataPortrait.com with 24/7 online chat. I immediately started a chat with a very knowledgeable sales person who was able to answer all my questions promptly and accurate. I immediately sent in my order. It was completed and shipped in plenty of time for the service and the quality was excellent. The subject of the portrait was the founder of a school, so this beautiful expression of who she was, will be on display in the lobby of the school for years to come.

5 Stars

Nora - NY - United States 18 Apr 2019

I absolutely loved the artwork by whataportrait. It was exactly how i wanted it mastered with perfection. No shipping issues.Everything was perfectly timed and the customer service is pretty good too. I would 100 percent recommend to anybody looking forward to getting hand sketched portraits. Brilliant outcome. Thank you so much for the pleasant experience.

5 Stars

Alfonso A. - CA - United States 13 Apr 2019

This is the best gift for anyone who will likes to impress their loved ones, family and friends, the artwork quality is exceptional, company customers service response excellent and the delivery process well packaged and protected also at the time frame expected.

These artists will definitely provide you a exceptional quality and a satisfying feeling when you receive your final artwork, the overall experience can only be explained in 2 words "SATISFACTION GUARANTEE"

5 Stars

Angelina - NY - United States 25 Mar 2019

What a great experience. Truly professional!

5 Stars

Mary L. - TX - United States 2 Mar 2019

I had a portrait of 6 done and could not be more pleased with the product. They were very patient in the changes and questions I ask. When I got the final proof to go ahead with the painting I was very amazed with the layout they sent. I would highly recommend What A Portrait to anyone looking to have a painting done. I fully intend to use them again.

5 Stars

Cat P. - PA - United States 7 Jan 2019

I couldn't be happier with the service and quality work I received from WhatAPortrait! The customer service was fantastic and responsive. I will definitely use them again, and highly recommend to friends and family.

5 Stars

Alexander M. - VA - United States 6 Jan 2019

People who works here are very professional. They all know the real meaning of Good Customer Service. Customer First is their Creed!

5 Stars

Charles T. - NY - United States 1 Jan 2019

Better then I expected.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2019