whataportrait.com Customer Review

Here's what What A. had to say about whataportrait.com

What A. | Qld, Australia | Submitted 21 May 2018

I am super thrilled to have found this site! The quality of work is amazing. I am definitely ordering from them again.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit whataportrait.com

whataportrait.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 1,297

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About whataportrait.com

5 Stars

Mark - SC - United States 19 Jan 2019

Good customer service. Respond quickly to any issues. Over all great experience!

5 Stars

Anonymous C. 13 Jan 2019

Awesome picture and great customer service

5 Stars

Steve - OH - United States 31 Dec 2018

Very good customer service as well as a high quality product. The drawing exceeded my expectations and the delivery was super fast.

5 Stars

House P. - IL - United States 30 Dec 2018

I had a house painted and had to go back and forth with customer service on a few changes I wanted. They were able to accommodate and my mom loved the finished product!

5 Stars

Julie F. - MO - United States 25 Dec 2018

The picture was awesome. It looked just like the photo i sent in. The picture was delivered two days before promised. Thanks for the terric work.

5 Stars

Melissa K. - NM - United States 14 Dec 2018

I sent a very old family picture in that was not in good condition. The artist did an excellent job at capturing the likeness of my husband family. Since I have receive my portrait I have recommended this service to everyone I come across.

5 Stars

Marie - NY - United States 14 Dec 2018

The portrait is amazing...it came out better than I imagined...it so made me smile because it is so amazingly beautiful -- Communication was excellent and on point. The entire experience from start to finish was easy and without issue. I would use this service again and I would absolutely recommend whataportrait to my family and friends -- hands down a great experience !
Marie
Pawling, NY

5 Stars

Mfg - MD - United States 13 Dec 2018

I was so excited to find Whataportrait on line and that this service offered many options. I was even more excited when I received the finished drawing!
Nilesh communicated with me throughout the process. I had the opportunity to approve all suggestions and offer my own input. I received the drawing ahead of the date promised.

5 Stars

brian - TX - United States 10 Dec 2018

Second time I've used Whataportrait for a gift. They have both been absolute hits. Very simple process, and customer service is very responsive to any questions. You also approve the product before it's sent so if there is an issue it's easy to address. Will definitely use again.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2019