whataportrait.com Customer Review

Here's what What a Find!! had to say about whataportrait.com

What a Find!! | Qld, Australia | Submitted 21 May 2018

I am super thrilled to have found this site! The quality of work is amazing. I am definitely ordering from them again.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit whataportrait.com

whataportrait.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 1,194

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About whataportrait.com

5 Stars

Gail 13 Dec 2018

I was completely satisfied with both the quality of the painting delivered (36 X 48 painted from a detailed digital photo) as well as the customer service and efficiency of delivery. I would strongly recommend the services provided to anyone looking fir a unique and personal painting!

5 Stars

MichaelThibault - NY - United States 5 Nov 2018

Nilesh from Whataportrait stayed in constant contact throughout the process. The caricature was very professional and came in a timely manner. I was very satisfied with this experience and highly recommend whataportrait to my friends.
Thank you!

5 Stars

Joe - SD - United States 13 Oct 2018

Great Service

5 Stars

C. Brooks - VA - United States 3 Oct 2018

Everything turned out great and was perfect...definitely using there service again..

5 Stars

Maryann - NJ - United States 25 Aug 2018

Extremely happy with services at whataportrait.com. Very easy and finished portrait is very well done and beautiful! My daughter will love it.

5 Stars

Marlene - Qld - Australia 17 Aug 2018

I ordered a portrait of my husband who passed away earlier this year. The whole experience of choosing the size of the portrait, the type of portrait and the customer follow up as the portrait was being done was very professional. I ordered an oil painting and the finished product is fantastic. I was contacted several times and updated on the portrait and asked to approve each step which for me was great. We made a couple of slight changes and the portrait is exactly like I wanted. I would definitely recommend and use Whataportrait again.

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 14 Aug 2018

Very satisfied with the end product.

5 Stars

Norma C - GA - United States 6 Aug 2018

I can't recommend whataportrate enough, they customer service is exceptional, they communicated every step of the process, from inception to shipping and followed after the product was received.

As for the product itself, it was extremely well made and you can see the details and the brushstrokes that make the images pop.

5 Stars

Linda P 19 May 2018

Amazing production ... I can't believe it! I'd recommend this company to anyone that had a photo that they want to turn into a family Legacy.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018