whataportrait.com Customer Review

Here's what What a Find!! had to say about whataportrait.com

What a Find!! | Qld, Australia | Submitted 21 May 2018

I am super thrilled to have found this site! The quality of work is amazing. I am definitely ordering from them again.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit whataportrait.com

whataportrait.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 1,138

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About whataportrait.com

5 Stars

Linda - FL - United States 10 Oct 2018

I found the artist to be very helpful and did an outstanding painting. I will definately be usuing him again.

5 Stars

HCW - Qld - Australia 9 Aug 2018

100% recommend, The preview picture did not do it justice

5 Stars

Denise - ON - Canada 4 Aug 2018

Repeat customer.... excellent job (as always!)

5 Stars

Carol - CA - United States 3 Aug 2018

I can't complain about my artwork, I'm happy with it.

5 Stars

Vicki - Vic - Australia 9 Jul 2018

Could not be more happier of the caritcature painting l done of dog.. Absolutely loved.
Highly recommend.

5 Stars

Very pleased with my p - ON - Canada 12 Jun 2018

I have ordered twice from WhatAPfotrait and both times the paintings turned out beautiful! Very talented artists!!

The customer service is excellent as well! With my second painting I had a few requests and they exceeded my expectations!!!

5 Stars

What a Find!! - Qld - Australia 21 May 2018

I am super thrilled to have found this site! The quality of work is amazing. I am definitely ordering from them again.

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer - CO - United States 15 Jan 2018

Everyone I talked to was beyond friendly and helpful. The much delayed delivery was certainly not your fault ,but in my daughters hands now as a wonderful memory of her longtime fur baby Ozzie.

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 11 Jan 2018

We loved the charcoal sketch of our family dog. It was perfect! Thanks so much.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018