whataportrait.com Customer Review

Here's what Ana had to say about whataportrait.com

Ana | NSW, Australia | Submitted 2 Mar 2018

Very happy with the service and my beautiful painting
Thank you guys.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit whataportrait.com

whataportrait.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 1,093

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About whataportrait.com

5 Stars

Karim M - VA - United States 11 Jan 2018

Thank you so much
All of details in my artwork so professional

5 Stars

Bill - OH - United States 5 Jan 2018

Very prompt service for being at Christmas. The artwork was a fantastic representation of the picture I sent.
When I checked on the picture I had quick responses from everyone involved.
I will definitely use What A Portrait again.

5 Stars

Bethany - VA - United States 4 Jan 2018

I had a great experience with whataportait.com. They kept in touch with me every step of the way. Once the sketch was complete they sent a draft and even did some minor revising upon my request. The picture was delivered relatively quickly, and came inside a carrying case to prevent any damage. I couldn't have asked for a better experience.

5 Stars

Jan - GA - United States 3 Jan 2018

Great job; very professional!!

5 Stars

Barbara G - FL - United States 2 Jan 2018

Professional, friendly, and on point. Great experience

5 Stars

Rick 30 Dec 2017

The service was spot on. When I had questions they provided me with a answer quickly. The pre-approved art work was perfect. Did not expect the artwork before Christmas, but it arrived before in a secure tube. I would highly recommend whataportrait for any art work. Customer service was at it's highest standard. Great company and would do business again with them if needed. Thank You so much

5 Stars

Jenny - PA - United States 28 Dec 2017

My daughter was so surprised to receive the beautiful oil painting of our two cats that whataportrait created.
Great job! Thank you

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018