whataportrait.com Customer Review

Here's what Ana had to say about whataportrait.com

Ana | NSW, Australia | Submitted 2 Mar 2018

Very happy with the service and my beautiful painting
Thank you guys.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit whataportrait.com

whataportrait.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 1,185

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About whataportrait.com

5 Stars

Timothy T - NC - United States 6 Dec 2018

I am very happy with what i received. The image was reproduced accurately. I like it much more than a photo. I can display it on the wall of my home to see all the time. Oil to canvas is very nice. I would like and intend to have you to do more paintings for me,again im very pleased with what was done for me. Thank You.

5 Stars

Neia - MO - United States 7 Nov 2018

This was the best experience I've ever had. I have never ordered an oil painting before but wanted to do something special for my Pastor. The process was exceptionally easy, I just submitted a picture and they did the rest. They were in constant contact regarding the portrait and sent pictures of their progress. I made changes half way through the process and they created exactly what I wanted. Once I received the portrait and friends viewed it, they immediately went to the site to create one for themself. I am having one made of my own family. I am now a loyal customer.

5 Stars

Gail - Qld - Australia 8 Sep 2018

Whataportrait were great. I emailed a brief of exactly what I wanted. It was created and emailed back to me within our agreed timeframe. They also took time to answer all my questions up front and before work started. They were easy to deal with and the work that was produced was exactly as promised. They did a great job.

5 Stars

Norma C - GA - United States 6 Aug 2018

I can't recommend whataportrate enough, they customer service is exceptional, they communicated every step of the process, from inception to shipping and followed after the product was received.

As for the product itself, it was extremely well made and you can see the details and the brushstrokes that make the images pop.

5 Stars

Ann - AL - United States 23 Jun 2018

Fabulous!
Will highly recommend.

5 Stars

Donald K - FL - United States 2 Jun 2018

I was extremely satisfied with the portrait of my Grandson. I really liked the Live Chats I had that were available 24/7. I would definitely use whataportrait.com in the future and give them a 5 star rating.

5 Stars

BCamp - TN - United States 15 May 2018

Wonderful and timely service with excellent results!

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018