whataportrait.com Customer Review

Here's what Ana had to say about whataportrait.com

Ana | NSW, Australia | Submitted 2 Mar 2018

Very happy with the service and my beautiful painting
Thank you guys.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit whataportrait.com

whataportrait.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 1,349

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About whataportrait.com

5 Stars

Maria - NC - United States 17 May 2019

The process to place my order was easy. The price was excellent. When I received my portrait of my toddler son and myself from 1999, I cried since the painting captured that precious time period so well.

5 Stars

Nora - NY - United States 18 Apr 2019

I absolutely loved the artwork by whataportrait. It was exactly how i wanted it mastered with perfection. No shipping issues.Everything was perfectly timed and the customer service is pretty good too. I would 100 percent recommend to anybody looking forward to getting hand sketched portraits. Brilliant outcome. Thank you so much for the pleasant experience.

5 Stars

Bekah - WA - Australia 8 Mar 2019

I asked for a 9 person caricature to be drawn with only 2 weeks notice and with specific requests. What a Portrait had amazing communication and customer service and were extremely prompt with replies. They communicated with me throughout the whole process and allowed reviews of the final product. I am extremely happy with the final product and with how fast and easy the whole process was! Will definitely be recommending to friends/family, and will use them again in the future!

5 Stars

Penny - MO - United States 16 Jan 2019

We had some issues with the first drawing, but they fixed our issues twice and still got it to us in time for Christmas.

5 Stars

Alexander M. - VA - United States 6 Jan 2019

People who works here are very professional. They all know the real meaning of Good Customer Service. Customer First is their Creed!

5 Stars

Mike - NY - United States 2 Jan 2019

The people were great fantastic service and comunication. The photo they sent me via email looked great I never have seen the actual portrait because it was sent to ex girl friend but she did say she loved it.

5 Stars

Steve - OH - United States 31 Dec 2018

Very good customer service as well as a high quality product. The drawing exceeded my expectations and the delivery was super fast.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2019