weetravel.ca Customer Review

Here's what Christine G had to say about weetravel.ca

Christine G | Submitted 19 Dec 2011
Verified Customer

Great service
I have used Wee Travel in Victoria before, so I knew how good they were at booking in advance. We recently planned another trip on very short notice. I was very impressed at availablity of products and how easy they were to pick up and have delivered! Wee Traval is a great service for those of us who wish to travel light! I will recommend them t
o anybody! I only wish they were available in other locations!

This review was entered into RatePoint ® and imported into Shopper Approved on 1 Feb 2012
Click Here to Visit weetravel.ca

weetravel.ca Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 241
About weetravel.ca
Other Customer Reviews for weetravel.ca

5 Stars

RatePoint R 3 Jan 2012

wee travel rentals
I recently rented some baby equipment for a visit from my granddaughter. It was easy, affordable and very nice.

5 Stars

RatePoint R 12 Oct 2011

Easy, great service!!
Rented a crib for my 9 month old. Crib was exactly as shown , super easy to use. Came with a clean sheet and the crib looked brand new. Easy pick up and drop off of rental, which was great. Would definitely use Wee Travel again and am recommending to everyone I know.

5 Stars

Vancouver R 10 Oct 2011

Excellent Car Seat Rental Co!
I recently rented two car seats from Wee Travel (Vancouver) to accomodate the children of our out-of-town visitors. They were very prompt and professional in replying to my emails. Pick up and delivery were seamless and simple and the car seats were top quality and in excellent condition. The service was also extremely reasonably priced. I wil
l definitely be recommending their company to friends as well as contacting them in the future for other out of town visitors

5 Stars

Myra 17 Aug 2011

Excellent service - Victoria
We recently rented four car seats from Wee Travel in Victoria as we had a large family reunion. We live on Salt Spring Island and renting from Wee Travel made everything easy with top of the line car seats. Thanks Jennifer!

5 Stars

RatePoint R 1 Aug 2011

Wee Travel Baby Equipment Rentals - Victoria
Excellent service and quality of rental equipment was first rate. Will use the company again without hesitation.

5 Stars

RatePoint R 29 Mar 2011

My Experience with Wee Travel Toronto
I can highly recommend this company. I used them for the first time when my 5-month old grand-daughter visited me. I rented a swing, an exer-saucer, a bumbo seat and an activity mat. All items were ready for pickup as promised and were in excellent condition. We had absolutely no concerns about the baby using them. Communication with the compan
y is fast and easy - Lesley is very responsive by email and she is very flexible with timing. All in all, a terrific experience and I will use them again whenever my grand-daughter is in town

5 Stars

Guy S 27 Jan 2011

Booster feeding chair and Pack 'n Play (portacot)
Very good experience. Equipment was clean and in good order. Pickup was easy enough as was drop off. Rates were good, particularly compared to those on offer in Whistler.

5 Stars

Laura P 16 Jan 2011

We rented a megasaucer/jumper
It was in very condition (brand new & clean) and far better than the one we own at home!

© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018