weetravel.ca Customer Review

Here's what Crystal had to say about weetravel.ca

Crystal | Submitted 21 Dec 2011
Verified Customer

Great service, top-notch products!
Myself and my husband infant and toddler stayed in Victoria for 4 nights at the Fairmont Empress. We are only from Chilliwack, but had no room for the stroller toys etc after we packed the car up. We booked a double Bob stroller, high chair, exercauser, toys and toddler airbed. All the products were in amazing condition and to our standards. The
Bob was perfect for cruising around downtown, very easy to push two kids and hold a starbucks :) The airbed was perfect for our 3 year old, it even was raised on the side to prevent falling out! We will use this service again in the future and would highly recommend Wee Travel. Thanks Jennifer for your great service!

This review was entered into RatePoint ® and imported into Shopper Approved on 1 Feb 2012
Click Here to Visit weetravel.ca

weetravel.ca Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 241
About weetravel.ca
Other Customer Reviews for weetravel.ca

5 Stars

wendiefromcarmel 29 Nov 2011

Nervous grandma finds relief with Wee Travel
In August, my husband's 70th birthday inspired a family reunion in Victoria and the details were left up to me. The biggest concern and logistical hurdle was how to make the parents of our first grandchild (age 5 months) convinced we would find a seasoned and responsive resource for infant equipment. Jennifer couldn't have been more patient and he
lpful in guiding us through satisfying our needs. Her caring, empathic attitude as well as her eye for cost efficiencies were way beyond what we could have hoped for. All equipment was exactly as described: new, clean and safe! The entire experience was the answer to our needs and then some! We highly recommend this unique service!

5 Stars

M Behr 14 Nov 2011

convenient car seat rental
I contacted Wee Travel very last-minute to rent a car seat for a friend's visit. The response was friendly and efficient and all the necessary arrangements taken care of right away. Pick-up location happened to be very convenient for as well and pricing very reasonable. Thank you!

5 Stars

Myra 17 Aug 2011

Excellent service - Victoria
We recently rented four car seats from Wee Travel in Victoria as we had a large family reunion. We live on Salt Spring Island and renting from Wee Travel made everything easy with top of the line car seats. Thanks Jennifer!

5 Stars

Angela 12 Jul 2011

Victoria Wee Travel Review
We had an absolutely perfect stay in Victoria. It is definitely a dream place to visit and we are thankful to have dear friends who invite us back! Renting a crib through Wee Travel, was so simply, fast, convenient and affordable. I will never travel with a crib or high chair ever again.

5 Stars

B. Baker 4 Jul 2011

Wee Travel Baby Equipment Rentals - Vancouver
What a great service - my sister was in town with my 20 month old nephew. I rented a car seat and playpen. It was super easy on pick up and drop off and really reasonable rates. I would definitely use this service again based on rates and convenience.

5 Stars

RatePoint R 28 Apr 2011

Excellent customer service + the safest baby equipment
Have used Wee Travel twice when our grandchild has come to Toronto. As her needs differ with every visit, we have found it more practical to rent than buy. This time we needed a car seat, and they use the car seats our daughter's research shows is top rated. Their customer service is five stars as well, accommodating our pick up and return times, an
d getting back to us immediately when we have any questions

5 Stars

RatePoint R 27 Apr 2011

Service was great! I loved the convenience of picking up and returning the equipment at the Vancouver Airport. The rental cost was also very reasonable. Would highly recommend this service.

5 Stars

Sandra 2 Apr 2011

Wee Travel Vancouver
This place is great. Flexible, easy and convenient, I was able to rent the equipment I needed for my stay in Vancouver. The equipment is in very good condition and very clean. Customer service is efficient and response time to questions are very quick. Would recommend this place to friends for sure. I myself will use this service again and again. Ma
kes MOM's life easier and less stressful! Thank you

5 Stars

Catriona 12 Jan 2011

I had family coming from Baltimore and England during the December holiday season and needed car
seats, a Pack-N'-Play and a high chair or booster. Wee Travel responded immediately to my e-mail inquiry, had reasonable rental rates, and sent me a contract via e-mail (very convenient). Pick up and drop off was easy and flexible. The equipment was l
ike brand new and clean as a whistle

© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018