webhostingbuzz.com Customer Review

Here's what Junaid J had to say about webhostingbuzz.com

Junaid J | Sindh, Other | Submitted 20 Feb 2012

i am a web services professional from Pakistan and tried many companies for hosting but i always experience problems sometimes in servers, sometimes in customer support, sometimes in billing but i am a satisfied customer with webhostingbuzz since several months and i am really happy with their service, i haven't any complaint about their overall service structure.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit webhostingbuzz.com

webhostingbuzz.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 82

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About webhostingbuzz.com

“Quality you can rely on” – not just words for us. We started with a big idea to provide highest quality hosting services in 2002 and had grown to over over 30,000 clients from over around the world and over 250,000 websites hosted on our network. Now we provide our customers with a wide spectrum of products such as web hosting, reseller hosting, VPS hosting and dedicated hosting services.

Combination of Cisco, Dell and Supermicro network and server equipment is used in our datacenters in Atlanta, Phoenix, NYC, Dallas and Amsterdam. Each data center we operate from is a Tier IV, carrier neutral data center facility, often known as a "carrier hotel". Instead work like reseller we use our own hardware for our servers and our network. The benefit of this is we have full control of all of the hardware and technology we use to deliver our hosting services. Have questions?

Fell free to contact us 24x7x365: +1 (800) 252-1887 sales@webhostingbuzz.com

Other Customer Reviews for webhostingbuzz.com

5 Stars

JEvans 21 Mar 2012

I was new to reseller hosting and had a few questions and issues getting the account set up but each time I spoke to a member of support team either via Live Chat or via email I was very happy with the help I received. It has only been a month but so far I've been really impressed with the service.

5 Stars

De-sheel - Accra - Ghana 23 Feb 2012

Webhostingbuzz has the best of service. They are very responsive to their customer request.

5 Stars

John B 30 Jan 2012

Excellent customer support
I have used WHB for other hosting in the past, and have been very happy with their services....Looking to transition a website and received excellent customer support via their chat --all questions answered carefully and completely.

5 Stars

Dave C 16 Jan 2012

WHB values their long time customers!
I have been a customer of WHB since a few months of their beginning. It is very rare, these days, for a company to value longevity in their client base. WHB recently proved to me that they *are* that rare compnay, indeed!

5 Stars

pdo e 12 Jan 2012

Chat support
They are patient enough to check and re-check issues on my account. No haste. I'd like to thank the chat agent for resolving the issue.

5 Stars

Codingca 24 Dec 2011

WHB is NOT the best.
Why? Because there is NO OTHER hosting company that WHB can be compared to ^^ WHB is the only company that can be called a Web Hosting Company. Thus, I give all my respect and confidence in keeping my data and running my business for more than 4 years :) I have never had even a minute of downtime. Servers are responding quickly, everything runs smoo
thly, as promised. Cheers to you, guys! If you ever stop by Belgrade (Serbia), feel free to contacting me - you've got yourself a beer :>

5 Stars

mpyusko 9 Feb 2011

Good Job WHB!
I'm a little late for this one, though I was watching it VERY closely until a few days ago.. On 2/4/2011 Shared1 had been running for 365 continuous days of uptime. If all continues well, and there are no reboots between now and midnight, it will mark 369 days! That is a HUGE accomplishment. (Those of you who have been with them since the early days
might remember their semi-monthly, and at times it felt 'weekly', reboots.) I also host a site on Shared7 which has also had a lengthy stay online. Up until Christmas Eve it had logged 309 days of continuous uptime until excessive system load forced a reboot. This proves that WHB has turned into an extremely reliable webhost. And considering these are both shared hosting servers, it goes to show just how stable and balanced their systems are. Good Job WHB! Keep up the good work! I'm curious to see just how long it can go

5 Stars

OmniUni 3 Oct 2010

I've been hosting at WebHostingBuzz for almost five years now
During this time, I've seen them go from a small web host, to a global one. Thinking about my old 5Gb hosting plan makes me almost nostalgic. The ride hasn't always been smooth, but WHB has always treated me well, fixed my problems, and gave me the impression that if something wasn't wor
king, it was just because it was a necessary update that would be fixed. Now, I know that it was worth the wait. Not only is WHB a wonderful value, reliable host, and example of excellent customer service, but their technology and policy is second to none. Whether it's their excellent spam filters, custom app installer, or performance tweaked servers, I can't say enough positive. Whenever I run into something not working, I always get a personal response. PHP's mail() function not working as expected? No links to PHP documentation, or suggestions to reset mail servers (which would disable Google Apps), but rather a copy of my own configuration values that are causing the problem, along with a constructive suggestion of how to fix it (without disabling Google Apps). Thank you WHB! Keep it up!

5 Stars

Adam 28 Jun 2010

WebHostingBuzz is one of the only few hosting company's I've had the great pleasure to work with
I've hosted with so many other hosts in my time and none have met up to the high standards of WHB. It's pretty hard to say anything bad about them, there custom service is outstanding, and pricing everyone can afford! I think other web hosts should
learn something from these guys!

© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018