webhostingbuzz.com Customer Review

Here's what Polo had to say about webhostingbuzz.com

Polo | Submitted 19 Jan 2012
Verified Customer

WebHosting Buzz is wonderful!
They are the best hosting company. Anything I asked that made sure it was taken care of. They really listened to what I wanted, down to the small details. I plan on being a constant customer and they will host all of my events in the future.

This review was entered into RatePoint ® and imported into Shopper Approved on 31 Jan 2012
Click Here to Visit webhostingbuzz.com

webhostingbuzz.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 82

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average


5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About webhostingbuzz.com

“Quality you can rely on” – not just words for us. We started with a big idea to provide highest quality hosting services in 2002 and had grown to over over 30,000 clients from over around the world and over 250,000 websites hosted on our network. Now we provide our customers with a wide spectrum of products such as web hosting, reseller hosting, VPS hosting and dedicated hosting services.

Combination of Cisco, Dell and Supermicro network and server equipment is used in our datacenters in Atlanta, Phoenix, NYC, Dallas and Amsterdam. Each data center we operate from is a Tier IV, carrier neutral data center facility, often known as a "carrier hotel". Instead work like reseller we use our own hardware for our servers and our network. The benefit of this is we have full control of all of the hardware and technology we use to deliver our hosting services. Have questions?

Fell free to contact us 24x7x365: +1 (800) 252-1887 sales@webhostingbuzz.com

Other Customer Reviews for webhostingbuzz.com

5 Stars

Paulo V 8 May 2014

Very fast response. Easy to work with. Stable.

A good service for the most demanding person as I am.

5 Stars

001NETWORK 21 Aug 2012


I just have not asked them that they serve me coffee, everything else is done in professional way as well as so fast.

Great service

5 Stars

pdo e 12 Jan 2012

Chat support
They are patient enough to check and re-check issues on my account. No haste. I'd like to thank the chat agent for resolving the issue.

5 Stars

Le D S 6 Oct 2011

Awesome!!! Technical Support
When searching for a host for my site I came across WHB and thought their prices very reasonable. I have been using them for over 7 months and haven't had one hiccup. Today I needed technical support for a couple issue and decided to utilize the "Chat" option. I was pleasently pleased!!! Not only did they help me with ALL my issue, but the profess
ionalislm was above point (you can't buy that). I would recommend WHB

5 Stars

Minh H 17 Mar 2011

Webhostingbuzz has provided 100% what they promised and more. It has raised the bar so high for all economical webhosting services. Customer support is friendly, prompt and professional, not that I needed their services anyway, except one time. The technicians seem to be knowledgeable, but more importantly they honestly treat customers with respe
cts and patience, which is a trait that unfortunately a lot of other businesses cannot enforce on their employees. The actual hosting service is incredible for such a reasonable price. I have 100% uptime for more than 3 years now, well, maybe not , but I believe almost there. Now that they have such positive reputation, I hope WHB can extend its reputation to all fields that they're working on, and never lose focus on the vision in their mission statement

5 Stars

Ideal K 11 Mar 2011

WEBHOSTINGBUZZ is awesome!!!
I have no words to describe Webhostingbuzz ,i am the owner of a powerful company in a newest country in the world Kosovo thanks to WHB which provides me space for my costumers, i want to hug that WHB have the perfect support , they help me even when i have the biggest problem , i'm glad. Ideal Kamerolli KosovaPages - Hosting Provider kosova

© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018