w82.com Customer Review

Here's what Anonymous Customer had to say about w82.com

Anonymous Customer | Submitted 14 Jan 2018
Verified Customer

Easy

Click Here to Visit w82.com

w82.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 1,848

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average
About w82.com

Windward Boardshop is your spot to find top brands in Snowboarding, Longboarding, Skateboarding, Stand Up Paddle Boards, Swimwear and Apparel with fast free shipping on all orders. You'll find unmatched customer service paired with a knowledgeable staff that wants you to understand why you are getting into the gear that works best for your adventure.

Other Customer Reviews for w82.com

5 Stars

Bob S 24 Sep 2018

Order arrived much quicker than anticipated. Very happy with speed of fulfillment.

5 Stars

Ava D 2 Sep 2018

Coupon code was awesome

5 Stars

Thomas R 22 Aug 2018

Easy to follow and great prices!

5 Stars

Jeremy Y - IL - United States 7 Aug 2018

Windward's prices are clearly competitive, and they offer free standard shipping, which is an added bonus.

5 Stars

Manuel P - NJ - United States 2 Aug 2018

Simply and easy

5 Stars

Justin 11 Jul 2018

Overall, great experience. I am usually hesitant to try a new online ordering service, but w82 had good reviews online and they were just about the only shop that carried what I was looking for, so I gave it a shot. I wasn't disappointed. I did have an issue receiving the shipping notification email, but after contacting customer service I was assured my order had shipped and received a tracking number for my order.
Overview - ordering was simple, customer service was quick to reply (even on 4th of July), package arrived efficiently and items ordered we're up to expectations.

5 Stars

Dominick S 10 Jul 2018

i leave out of the country for 5 months on wednesday. My shopping experience will be amazing if these arrive by teusday 7/10/2018 like they are supposed to

© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018