vigorfit.com Customer Review

Here's what John D had to say about vigorfit.com

John D | NC, United States | Submitted 8 Feb 2017
Verified Customer

I approve of both the quality of the VigorFit gym and the personally professional team of employees who constructed, packaged and ensured delivery of the gym to my home.

In less than an hour I had watched the videos provided and set up the gym. I am pleased with the use of sturdy materials in its construction and the feeling of stability and durability I can depend on when I am exercising.

I recommend the VigorFit gym without reservation.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit vigorfit.com

vigorfit.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.7 Overall Rating

Based on 2,044

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

4 Stars Average
About vigorfit.com

FitnessBargains, Inc. is the manufacturer of the Vigorfit and FB Gyms. Two commercial quality gyms available to consumers at very affordable prices. We help men and women of all ages to become healthier and more fit. Through our equipment, education and commitment to quality and service we strive daily to exceed the expectations of our customers and make a positive difference in their lives.

Whether you are a bodybuilder looking to increase muscle mass, a professional athlete looking to improve performace, a rehab patient looking to get stronger and healtheir or someone brand new to working out FitnessBargains has a solution that is suited perfectly for your individual needs.

If you are looking to get in better health and become stronger and more fit you have come to the right place.

Other Customer Reviews for vigorfit.com

5 Stars

Dan K - OH - United States 10 Sep 2018

Great !

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer - CA - United States 26 Aug 2018

seems clear and easy to follow. tell future customers when they purchase that it will be delivered via FedEx and that they will have to be at home for signature. Also my items were shipped separately and came on separate days and I had to be at home to sign for both. I would have liked it better had both items come together in the same FedEx delivery time.

5 Stars

scott s 24 Jul 2018

quick and simple to order, I'll get back to you after I use it.

5 Stars

Ronald R 19 Jul 2018

Looks like a very good system as I need to strengthen my arms and legs for my motorcycle,

5 Stars

dan h 8 Jul 2018

I searched, found and bought

5 Stars

MGRIFFIN - TX - United States 13 Jun 2018

I have previously owned a Total Gym and was very satisfied with the product; after several moves it was time to replace it and found VigorFit for a little less than the loswest priced Total Gym. The unit itself is very sturdy and easy to assemble, and the bench comfortable, however, when in use the bench grinds and squeaks and the cables do not move as smoothly as I'm accustomed. I do plan to contact the company to find out the solution to this problem. Otherwise, a very nice piece of equipment for the price.

5 Stars

Richard - AZ - United States 4 Jun 2018

Clearly presented site. Not too many add-ons to review. Excellent assembly instructions.

5 Stars

Vincent C - NY - United States 3 Jun 2018

I sent your customer services folks a separate message about this just yesterday. There was a minor issue with my unit. Overall, it is great and I am very happy with it. But when it was assembled, the ropes (parts 7) were UNDER the upper main frames (parts 2) rather than over them. This caused rubbing and a rough operation. I identified the problem after a couple of workouts, disassembled the main frames at the top and placed the ropes over them as they should be. The rubbing stopped and the unit operated smoothly. This may have been an isolated case but you might want to check with your quality control folks to make sure it is not a systemic problem. If it was not for this one issue, I would have given you the full 5 stars.

All the best,
Vincent Ciro
Wantagh, Long Island
New York

5 Stars

Randy R 19 May 2018

The vigorfit is a good product it's very easy to use and it operates very smoothly and quietly. Unfortunately, it's harder to assemble and disassemble then manufacturers like you to believe. That's the only problem we've had with it so far.

5 Stars

Dan P 24 Apr 2018

Like your website. Very informative. Your machine seems to be much sturdier than Total Gym

© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018