vigorfit.com Customer Review

Here's what John D had to say about vigorfit.com

John D | NC, United States | Submitted 8 Feb 2017
Verified Customer

I approve of both the quality of the VigorFit gym and the personally professional team of employees who constructed, packaged and ensured delivery of the gym to my home.

In less than an hour I had watched the videos provided and set up the gym. I am pleased with the use of sturdy materials in its construction and the feeling of stability and durability I can depend on when I am exercising.

I recommend the VigorFit gym without reservation.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit vigorfit.com

vigorfit.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.7 Overall Rating

Based on 2,015

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

4 Stars Average
About vigorfit.com

FitnessBargains, Inc. is the manufacturer of the Vigorfit and FB Gyms. Two commercial quality gyms available to consumers at very affordable prices. We help men and women of all ages to become healthier and more fit. Through our equipment, education and commitment to quality and service we strive daily to exceed the expectations of our customers and make a positive difference in their lives.

Whether you are a bodybuilder looking to increase muscle mass, a professional athlete looking to improve performace, a rehab patient looking to get stronger and healtheir or someone brand new to working out FitnessBargains has a solution that is suited perfectly for your individual needs.

If you are looking to get in better health and become stronger and more fit you have come to the right place.

Other Customer Reviews for vigorfit.com

5 Stars

Diane B 15 Aug 2018

Diagrams way too small. Almost have it assembled...

5 Stars

Granny 11 Aug 2018

No additional comment

5 Stars

Beth L 22 Jul 2018

excited to start!

5 Stars

julia m 22 Jul 2018

very easy to order, informative web site

5 Stars

Vincent C - NY - United States 3 Jun 2018

I sent your customer services folks a separate message about this just yesterday. There was a minor issue with my unit. Overall, it is great and I am very happy with it. But when it was assembled, the ropes (parts 7) were UNDER the upper main frames (parts 2) rather than over them. This caused rubbing and a rough operation. I identified the problem after a couple of workouts, disassembled the main frames at the top and placed the ropes over them as they should be. The rubbing stopped and the unit operated smoothly. This may have been an isolated case but you might want to check with your quality control folks to make sure it is not a systemic problem. If it was not for this one issue, I would have given you the full 5 stars.

All the best,
Vincent Ciro
Wantagh, Long Island
New York

5 Stars

Manuel M 29 May 2018

Smooth and fast.

5 Stars

Peggy B - TX - United States 16 May 2018

harder to put together and take down for storage than described. Especially the taking down. Still figuring out where to put it, as I think I'll need to keep it set up.

Appreciate the video on how to put it together, wouldn't have been able to do it otherwise.

Are there exercise videos coming out?

thank you

5 Stars

Jeffrey M 21 Apr 2018

EASY!!! Easy to find great pictures, informative web site, quality advertising, easy to follow payment instructions for pay now or installments, which ever the shopper needs and takes all forms of payments! Thank you! Very happy so far A+

5 Stars

Robert S 9 Apr 2018

n/a

5 Stars

Robert Q 2 Apr 2018

Quick and easy

© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018