vietnamvisacorp.com Customer Review

Here's what Frank S. had to say about vietnamvisacorp.com

Frank S. | PA, United States | Submitted 29 Jan 2015

Fast, easy, convenient method for obtaining Vietnam travel visas. The staff is very responsive and accommodating. I recommend VietnamVisaCorp to anyone who plans to visit Vietnam!

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit vietnamvisacorp.com

vietnamvisacorp.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.5 Overall Rating

Based on 800

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

4 Stars Average
About vietnamvisacorp.com
Other Customer Reviews for vietnamvisacorp.com

5 Stars

guythianh 2 Jan 2015

Perfect ! 100% Satisfaction ! Efficient, rapid, trustworthy !
Am customer since nearly 2 years with 9 visas on arrival or visa extensions.

5 Stars

Guy M. - OR - United States 30 Dec 2014

You have a very understandable web site. I was impressed with how rapidly you responded and how quickly I received my Visa Authorization letter for my Evisa.

5 Stars

Rich - NY - United States 29 Dec 2014

Easy to use website and rapid turn around time. Visa approval letter arrived sooner than they had stated. Would recommend to others.

5 Stars

Brad 29 Dec 2014

The pre-registration is fast and efficient. The only delay comes from the processing of the visa when you arrive at the visa desk. THis is the 3rd time I have used the service and it does save time.

5 Stars

Dilipkumar 25 Dec 2014

All your service and web site are excellent. We are very much satisfied

Dilipkumar Managing Director M/s Miles & Miles Tours & Travels pvt ltd

5 Stars

Jean L. 24 Dec 2014

Délais respectés et support client disponible très rapidement.
Ils m'ont toujours répondu dans l'heure pour mes questions.

5 Stars

Rick S. 28 Oct 2014

We used the site to obtain entry Visa's to Vietnam and found the experience very simple and clear. We received our visa acknowledgment within 24 hours and will be travelling within a month. Overall, a very pleasant experience.

5 Stars

Jeff S. - DC - United States 20 Oct 2014

The service is fantastic! Have used it many times. This time I had a change in arrival and they assisted me immediately.

© 2019 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2019