vietnamvisacorp.com Customer Review

Here's what Frank Sourbeer J had to say about vietnamvisacorp.com

Frank Sourbeer J | PA, United States | Submitted 29 Jan 2015

Fast, easy, convenient method for obtaining Vietnam travel visas. The staff is very responsive and accommodating. I recommend VietnamVisaCorp to anyone who plans to visit Vietnam!

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit vietnamvisacorp.com

vietnamvisacorp.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.5 Overall Rating

Based on 800

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

4 Stars Average
About vietnamvisacorp.com
Other Customer Reviews for vietnamvisacorp.com

5 Stars

Dennis M - Scotland - United Kingdom 29 Dec 2014

I have experienced excellent and speedy service everytime i have used this service.I intend coming to Vietnam many ,ore times and i will be using Vietnamvisacorps.com every time.

5 Stars

Dale M - AB - Canada 20 Dec 2014

I never applied for a visitors before and was not sure what to expect. But must say I was very impressed with how fast Vietnam Visa Corp. processed my visa and made all arrangements. They took care of everything even explaining to me the procedure once I arrive at the airport in Vietnam. Which is so helpful concidering this is my first time traveling to this country. Also the speed of getting everything in order took less than 24 hrs. I will be using Vietnam Visa Corp again for my next trip and will be recommending them to others as well. Thank You Vietnam Visa Corp.

5 Stars

Catharine Yau Lai C 23 Oct 2014

Processing is much faster n shorten compared beginning of this year. Normally 2-3 working only. LIKE!
so quick feedback n follow up.

5 Stars

Katharine H 22 Oct 2014

Vietnam Visa Corp handled my visa request quickly and without a hitch. Great service!!!

5 Stars

Carolyn - Qld - Australia 18 Oct 2014

Excellent

5 Stars

Jerzy 16 Oct 2014

Bardzo szybka, profesjonalna obsługa. W trakcie zakupu pełna, bieżąca informacja dotycząca opłat, stanu realizacji zamówienia, pobrania pieniędzy z konta.

5 Stars

Drew - TX - United States 16 Oct 2014

I felt the service was quick, prompt and professional. I had a question and the email team responded quickly. I am happy I was told of this company and I will use them in the future.

5 Stars

Jo - Dorset - United Kingdom 14 Oct 2014

This is the second time I have used vietnamvisacorp and I have found them to be very efficient with prompt replies and explanations of where to collect the visas on arrival.

© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018